Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 94 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. elokuu 2023

App does not work as promised. Shows potential Retail customers pricing In quote request! and that is not the correct pricing for retail clients! what is the point of hide price if you are going to send them the wrong information. It makes us look bad when I have to explain to them that is not the pricing/

the shine studios
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Quote Snap vastasi 3. elokuu 2023

Dear the shine studios Team,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We understand the frustration caused by the incorrect pricing information being sent to potential retail customers through the quote request.

Upon investigating the matter, we discovered that the problem was due to a checkbox in the email template that was left ticked. This caused the wrong pricing to be displayed in the quote request emails. We already fixed the email template for your account. We deeply regret any negative impact this may have had on your interactions with potential customers.

We value your feedback, as it helps us identify areas for improvement. Please be assured that we take this matter seriously, and we will take steps to prevent similar issues from occurring in the future.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding. If you encounter any further issues or have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team, and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Thank you for your continued support.
Best regards,
Kaylee from Omega Team

13. elokuu 2021

Added new products to the add to quote option and it completely broke my site and I cannot repair in anyway. I have been trying to get in contact with them for a long time and they keep just opening my messages and not replying. Highly dissatisfied. If you want your site to break and show a white screen to your users install this app!

AMS Manufacturing & Printing
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Quote Snap vastasi 13. elokuu 2021

Hello there,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our support team has just received your request about the app and fixed the issue for you.
Please check and let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

Muokattu 11. maaliskuu 2022

Tuvimos muchos problemas con la aplicación, solo funciono bien con 2 productos después que el equipos de Omega modifico el código.
Cuando quisimos filtrar mas productos nunca funciono adecuadamente, tuvimos muchos días con fallas, oculto precios donde no tenia que hacerlo, genero bucles de información. en general fue una mala experiencia.
Soporte de shopify nos recomendó pedirle a Omega que ellos mismo eliminaran el código ingresado para evitar problemas y después eliminar la aplicación y omega nunca lo realizo y ahora tenemos que re instalar el tema. en total fueron 20 días con la aplicación y nunca funciono adecuadamente.

Store Smart House
Meksiko
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Quote Snap vastasi 16. helmikuu 2022

Estimado Salvador,

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir una reseña, agradezco sus comentarios y lamento escuchar que tuvo una mala experiencia al usar nuestra aplicación.

En mi nombre y en el de todas las personas con las que trabajo, nos tomamos en serio las opiniones de los clientes y escuchar que nuestra función de ocultación de precios no funcionó correctamente nunca es lo que queremos escuchar. Compartí su revisión con el equipo de desarrollo y nos encantaría que regrese para que podamos hacer que nuestro desarrollador verifique específicamente su caso y lo haga bien.
La nueva extensión del tema 2.0 de Shopify ha tenido un impacto en el funcionamiento de nuestra aplicación, por lo que nos gustaría investigar el motivo porque cuando nuestro equipo de desarrollo verifica, no hay ningún problema.

Solías darnos 5 estrellas por nuestro servicio, nuestro equipo realmente espera que nos puedas dar otra oportunidad. Nuestro líder técnico y todo el equipo están justo al otro lado para saber de usted.
¡Agradezco su patrocinio y espero volver a verlo pronto!

Atentamente,
Kaylee, líder de atención al cliente

29. toukokuu 2022

Firstly the app does work, it was able to hide pricing and do as it says, however, customers can still purchase items if they go to the cart. I would expect the ability to disable purchasing to ensure things aren't sold unexpectedly. Now the reason for the 1 star, we uninstalled the app due to google market requiring the store not to hide pricing and allow checkout, this was when on uninstall we have been spammed with over 30 emails with semi English why did you leave messages, responding doesn't do anything as the emails are automatic and just keep coming. It's appalling the level of spam.

ElectricAircon
Australia
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Quote Snap vastasi 29. toukokuu 2022

Hello ElectricAircon,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue, and we are sorry for the negative experience you had with our app.
Ms Joy - our support agent has just sent you an email to assist you to resolve this problem.
I would be grateful if you could check and let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Kaylee from Omega team

12. marraskuu 2022

It could be more usable. I’m not satisfied for this app. I’m not satisfied. It could be more usable. I’m not satisfied for this app. I’m not satisfied.

Olivia Furniture
Yhdysvallat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Quote Snap vastasi 13. marraskuu 2022

Thank you for your time and consideration.
Regarding your case, I am sorry for any inconvenience you are facing with the app and our support service.
It's so sad to see your 1* review because for some reason you can not afford the price and want to use the app for free. However, as far as we can offer,
our team only supports giving a specific period to experience the app. If you want to unlock other functions in the
highest plan, you will have to pay for the app.
We serve thousands of users and hope you can understand this issue please reply to our email if you are still interested in trying the app.
Our team is willing to welcome you back and support your business to set up the app. Hope you can give us another opportunity to experience the
app to the fullest. Wish you all the best and feel free to contact us anytime at contact@omegatheme.com.

23. lokakuu 2021

Nice concept but I was able to check out for free and almost cost me 3000.00 if I was a customer . I am looking for an app that actualy hides pricing.

Harborside Décor
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Quote Snap vastasi 23. lokakuu 2021

Hello Harborside Décor,

Thank you for sharing us your issue and we are sorry for any negative experience you had with our app.
Our app can hide prices on the store based for quotable products.
We have reached you to support and make sure the app can hide prices on your store. We do hope to hear from you back.
Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience caused to you.
Best regards,
Omega team

19. tammikuu 2023

First of all. I can't it just installs to the theme. I can't test it on a test theme. settings are just not working. doesn't work as intended. won't recommend

Lategan & Van Biljoens
Etelä-Afrikka
19 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Quote Snap vastasi 19. tammikuu 2023

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your feedback and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our support team has just received your comment about the app and we have sent you an email to explain the situation.
Please check your email and let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team