レビュー (480)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年6月13日

We are using this app for quotation inquiries from customers. Support is prompt and very helpful.

子の日 nenohi
日本
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年11月19日

A must-have app if you wish to collect B 2 B orders from your existing store. The app could still be improved however the assistance is awesome which totally offsets the drawbacks.. thanks a lot, Emma !

Le Cadeau d'Entreprise®
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年1月5日

Customer support is great to work with, efficient and very helpful.

Bofred
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2021年4月14日

The best quote app that I found for a decent price. Does the basic functionality that is needed. They can definitely improve on speed and making the app feel more streamlined. The app tends to crash and it is hard to customize by yourself.

Wholesale Home
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2019年10月28日

The assistance I received in uploading this app was first class.
There was a few features I was looking for from the app but currently they are not available so there are only 4 Stars.
However, I will update to 5 Stars once the app receives the updates.

TonyS Online Brand Store
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2022年9月22日

Easy and Straightforward for us to use - our customers request and we can quote asap with no fuss and no need to ask further questions.

The Defib Store
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2021年1月22日

The customer support has been amazing. They've been able to fix any issues I've had within 24 hours of my request. Highly recommed.

Charles and Hunt Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
編集日:2018年9月16日

Just like many reviewers have said, Globo provides excellent support. They stayed on my issues stemming from a problematic theme (I think) till the bugs particular to my site was solved. I'm new to the the app but so far think I made the right choice. Will update my 4-star review once I've used it enough to be able to make a longer-term assessment.

Humboldt Sky
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2020年11月10日

Easy to install and to operate. The app did not work right away. Not all prices where hidden as expected. With good help of the service team it finally works great.

Leister Benelux
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2023年3月20日

The app is good, it has it's moments but the support is on point and always ready to resolve whatever comes up.

Carstens
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上