Calificación general
2,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 47% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de marzo de 2024

VERY BAD!!! IT MESSED UP SO MANY OF MY PRODUCTS DUE TO GENERATING SO MANY DUPLICATE BARCODES...I BROUGHT IT UP SO MANY TIMES TO THEM AND IT STILL GENERATES DUPLICATES

JuniorKids
Canadá
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 1 de abril de 2024

Hi JuniorKids, thank you for your review and for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing this issue. There are cases where large catalogues can end up having duplicated barcodes. Our support team can help you in finding those duplicate barcodes though so you can manually update them. I recommend connecting with our live support to make this request. -Shay, Shopify Support

23 de febrero de 2024

Useless - Sometimes, this apps creates the same barcode ID for different variants. Each barcode needs to be unique. Now I understand why my inventory not always match. This should be an easy fix, but unfortunately, this app looks like the product and developer team left it.

memery
Dinamarca
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know the issues you've experienced using the Retail Barcode Labels app and if you have not done so already, I'd encourage you to contact our support team via the Shopify Help Center so that we can investigate this problem: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

Fecha de modificación: 4 de abril de 2024

Duplicates barcodes. Seems like way too many clicks to get to print the labels.
**UPDATE** I am aware of the reason. This still does not help. There is no warning or notice that a barcode is duplicated. There is no option for a 13 digit barcode to avoid this. To check each barcode and manually change duplicates will take FOREVER.

Elite Metal Design LLC
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 4 de abril de 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review.

Our app assigns barcodes to your products based on the last 8 digits of the product variant IDs. If a store has a large number of products, there is a chance that some of the variants can have the same 8 last digits, hence "duplicating a barcode" in such cases.

If you would like to add a different barcode, you can do so manually within each product. Here’s our Help Center guide with more information (https://shopify.link/qKmK).

Feel free to contact us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) if you need assistance with the app! - Greta, Shopify Support

9 de enero de 2024

The labels don't fit the label half the time. And the SHopify support is useless helping us fix on how to center the label on the label itself. It prints it on the TOP of the label cutting it off no matter what we select and do.

Lori’s Kitchen Store
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 11 de enero de 2024

Hi, Lori! We're sorry to see you are having trouble with the app and didn't receive the support you were expecting. There are many troubleshooting steps to attempt that such as ensuring the label size you are printing on is the correct size in the app. That being said, our team should have escalated your situation if you tried all troubleshooting and it did not work. As such, feel free to reach out to us again, or over social media so we can ensure you are being supported. - Skye, Shopify Support

8 de diciembre de 2023

It's understandable that product and variant names need to be truncated to fit on the label but this app does so inconsistently and even in different ways on the same print job. I've submitted tickets to Shopify but nothing has been fixed.

Water 'N' Wine Stellarton
Canadá
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 12 de diciembre de 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us over Social Media with your ticket number so that we can ensure it is in the right hands. - Skye, Shopify Support

10 de enero de 2024

We've been using Retail Barcode Labels for the last 4 years. While the app is generally functional, we desperately miss Quickbooks for labels because we could print on a partially depleted sheet. PLEASE offer an option to choose the column and row to begin printing on for Avery Standard - 5160 2.63" x 1" - 67mm x 25mm.

Additionally, the print area almost always slightly bleeds into the next label. We print from Google Chrome as suggested to minimize this, but wish we could shrink the barcode a bit for cleaner prints on our label sheets.

Aside from these 2 issues, the app has worked well for us.

The Sparrow Mercantile
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Hi, there! This is great feedback, and I have passed along your suggestions to our developers. Thank you for sharing! Greta, Shopify Support

14 de marzo de 2024

App randomly will not print bar codes for some products. I don't know how to fix this.

Boudoir Boutique
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 19 de marzo de 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with Retail Barcode Labels. To allow us to investigate further, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

28 de enero de 2024

This app saved me!! The task of customizing barcode and sku details on a label for thousands of variants seemed so overwhelming until I discovered this Shopify app demo on youtube. Takes my gs1 barcodes which are already imported in Shopify. Can customize label to include sku and variant details. So quick and easy. Minimal work needed.

Mama Coco
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 18 horas usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 21 de diciembre de 2023

Good afternoon, we want to evaluate the possibility of having a personalized label with the price of the product that is displayed larger and more legible.
for zebra

Titaniccenter.com
Venezuela
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 2 de enero de 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. I have shared your feedback with our developers for consideration. - Greta, Shopify Support

16 de noviembre de 2023

The app is great but you can improve it by asking for the first position label on the page before printing because if you only have a few label to print you waste a all page of A4 sticking labels.
Also for few months I can't print exactly were it need to be on the page because the dimensions of the select reference of labels are wrong. (L4736 Avery is 45,7x21,2mm not 46mm x 21mm) So it ends up having the name of the product not on the same label of the price and size.

JOY Concept
Francia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación