Note globale
2,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 47 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 mai 2024

after trying to use this app several times, I'm giving it 3 stars. One of the main reasons is that when you want to print the barcodes, you have to select each product individually, which is not functional at all. I have over a thousand different products in my shop, and not having the option to select all off them with one click doesn't make any sense.

Teko Gallery
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 13 mai 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. I will make sure to provide this information to our team. -Emily, Shopify Support

22 mai 2024

L'app non è male ma va migliorata nella parte custom. Ad esempio decidere la dimensione dei caratteri oppure la possibilità di inserire l'immagine del prodotto o della variante. Da migliorare,

Scarpine Italiane
Italie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2024

The labels don't fit the label half the time. And the SHopify support is useless helping us fix on how to center the label on the label itself. It prints it on the TOP of the label cutting it off no matter what we select and do.

Lori’s Kitchen Store
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 11 janvier 2024

Hi, Lori! We're sorry to see you are having trouble with the app and didn't receive the support you were expecting. There are many troubleshooting steps to attempt that such as ensuring the label size you are printing on is the correct size in the app. That being said, our team should have escalated your situation if you tried all troubleshooting and it did not work. As such, feel free to reach out to us again, or over social media so we can ensure you are being supported. - Skye, Shopify Support

10 janvier 2024

We've been using Retail Barcode Labels for the last 4 years. While the app is generally functional, we desperately miss Quickbooks for labels because we could print on a partially depleted sheet. PLEASE offer an option to choose the column and row to begin printing on for Avery Standard - 5160 2.63" x 1" - 67mm x 25mm.

Additionally, the print area almost always slightly bleeds into the next label. We print from Google Chrome as suggested to minimize this, but wish we could shrink the barcode a bit for cleaner prints on our label sheets.

Aside from these 2 issues, the app has worked well for us.

The Sparrow Mercantile
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 12 janvier 2024

Hi, there! This is great feedback, and I have passed along your suggestions to our developers. Thank you for sharing! Greta, Shopify Support

7 juillet 2023

App was working until the beginning of this week, where as of now it hasn't let me print out a single label. The page doesn't even load up anymore, I was chatting with a Shopify representative and still couldn't come up with a solution. Still haven't been able to find the problem, if anyone else knows please reply. thanks

Rotation.Philly
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into getting this resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

3 juillet 2023

This was an easy to use app until last week. Like the other reviews this app was working fine until last last week now it's not even creating barcodes, so pretty useless now & I don't want to have to re-create new barcodes for over 400 products??

SKULPT
Irlande
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with the Retail Barcode Label app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into getting this resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

19 juin 2023

Everything has been perfect, up until today. I'm not sure if it is a glitch in the system or a new feature, but when I try to print labels it takes me back to the template screen instead of Label Preview. It just adds another step to printing labels because i then have to search that product again to print a label.

Miles and Bishop
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 20 juin 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and letting us know about this extra step. I can see why this would be an inefficient and time-consuming feature. Your feedback will be communicated to our development team. -Emily, Shopify Support

19 juin 2023

App usually works perfectly, however, today we're missing the specific product page that we are trying to print labels for.

It seems to be a glitch that won't allow us to print as it stays in a constant state of creating new barcodes.

United Kicks
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into getting this resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

23 août 2023

The app has a lot of troubleshooting. It's also impossible to reach the help page because it keeps crashing.

Eliza Faulkner Designs Inc.
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 26 août 2023

Hi, there.

We appreciate you reaching out and expressing your feedback.

Our Help Center is currently experiencing issues when reaching out to support. Our developers are aware and actively investigating the error to produce a solution. Once the Help Center issue is resolved, I recommend contacting our team so we can investigate any difficulties you're having with the app: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

10 août 2023

Prima app, alleen 2 dingen; De marges zijn net iets te groot waardoor de variant vermelding er niet helemaal op staat en het €-teken staat te dicht op het bedrag, waardoor er vaak verwarring ontstaat over de prijs op het label.

BdB Mode
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application