Recensioner (547)

Helhetsomdöme
2,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 14 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 47 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 augusti 2023

I loved this app but now I can't seem to actually print anything it just pops up with a white screen

Dirty Heifer Boutique
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 29 augusti 2023

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Retail Barcode Labels. We're sorry to hear about this white screen issue you're experiencing. This could be a local browser error. Can you try clearing your cache and cookies, and see if that resolves things? If it doesn't, please reach out to our Live Team via our Chat Assistant using this link: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

5 oktober 2023

The app continues to duplicate barcodes and the only way to fix is to delete all barcodes and add them again new. This is days and days of work when you enter them into a third party POS program as the shopify POS is far toooooooo expensive

Soo Good Soapery
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 oktober 2023

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Because the Retail Barcode Labels app assigns barcodes to your products based on the last 8 digits of your product variant IDs, barcodes can be duplicated if variants have the same last 8 digits.

At this time, the only workaround is to manually enter a different barcode, which I understand you are currently doing. The other solution is to consider using a third-party app. I appreciate that this is not ideal, so I'll make sure to pass on your feedback to our development team. -Summer, Shopify Support

26 oktober 2023

The app creates barcodes using the last 8 digits of the variant ID. But this means that it's easy for the system to create duplicate barcodes if you have a large number of variants. This seems like such a basic requirement of a barcode system - that it should generate unique barcodes. I can't believe this is an official Shopify app and they've overlooked such a fundamental bit of functionality.

National Park Print Shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 27 oktober 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

12 februari 2024

HELP! The PRICE wont display in any of the labels except in the JEWELRY LABEL.

COLOR IDEAS
Filippinerna
3 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 15 februari 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with Retail Barcode Labels. To allow us to investigate further, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

13 februari 2024

Depuis la mise à jour, beaucoup de bug et on doit réinstaller l'application à répétition

Boutique C MON STYLE Soyez Belle en Tout Confort!
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2024

Terribly convoluted. Avoid it

Collecteebles
Storbritannien
37 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 3 maj 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you've had a bad experience using Retail Barcode Labels but if you do want some assistance with the app, we would be happy to assist you. You can contact our support team at anytime via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

12 september 2023

I can't get it to work and I can't get help

Modern Milk
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 15 september 2023

Thank you for your review. You can contact our support team for more help with the app here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide has some helpful information that can help you out in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/kdLk. -Erin, Shopify Support

17 oktober 2023

in retail barcode scanner app i selected that sku and price should be shown and but its not showing at the time of printing

Trrendo
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Shopify svarade 21 oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. If you're not seeing the prices on the labels, then you may need to add the label attributes for the prices when creating the barcode label template (https://shopify.link/rkZn). However, if the problem continues to persists, then please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and we'd be happy to take a closer look at your account. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

14 januari 2024

By far one of the worst apps I have used. In my app there is only option to create a template, no option to print bar codes for products, or a specific product. Horrible!

BONGVEGGY
Kambodja
5 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 15 januari 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. You can use the app to create barcodes for all products or specific products. I recommend checking out this help document (https://shopify.link/kdLk) for those steps! - Greta, Shopify Support

31 augusti 2023

I contacted support, but all of the AI's answers were things I had already tried, and they did not lead to a solution.
Support tells me to look at the "Retail Barcode Label", but this link is broken. I will stop using this app because I don't have the support I can count on.

HitoMi.india from New Delhi
Indien
Ungefär 10 timmar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 1 september 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that you're experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. To connect with our Live Support, you can enter 'I still need help' into the chat box. This will allow us to take a closer look into any issues that you may be having: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support