Shopify App Store 將於 12 月 11 日下午 3:00 (世界標準時間) 進行定期維護,維護期間無法使用部分功能。請稍後再回來使用,系統很快就會恢復正常運作!

Retail Barcode Labels , 521 則評價

整體評分
2.3
各級評分數量
  • 14% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 47% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月26日

The app creates barcodes using the last 8 digits of the variant ID. But this means that it's easy for the system to create duplicate barcodes if you have a large number of variants. This seems like such a basic requirement of a barcode system - that it should generate unique barcodes. I can't believe this is an official Shopify app and they've overlooked such a fundamental bit of functionality.

National Park Print Shop
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月27日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年10月5日

The app continues to duplicate barcodes and the only way to fix is to delete all barcodes and add them again new. This is days and days of work when you enter them into a third party POS program as the shopify POS is far toooooooo expensive

Soo Good Soapery
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月10日

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Because the Retail Barcode Labels app assigns barcodes to your products based on the last 8 digits of your product variant IDs, barcodes can be duplicated if variants have the same last 8 digits.

At this time, the only workaround is to manually enter a different barcode, which I understand you are currently doing. The other solution is to consider using a third-party app. I appreciate that this is not ideal, so I'll make sure to pass on your feedback to our development team. -Summer, Shopify Support

2023年8月24日

I loved this app but now I can't seem to actually print anything it just pops up with a white screen

Dirty Heifer Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月29日

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Retail Barcode Labels. We're sorry to hear about this white screen issue you're experiencing. This could be a local browser error. Can you try clearing your cache and cookies, and see if that resolves things? If it doesn't, please reach out to our Live Team via our Chat Assistant using this link: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2023年10月17日

in retail barcode scanner app i selected that sku and price should be shown and but its not showing at the time of printing

Trrendo
印度
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月21日

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. If you're not seeing the prices on the labels, then you may need to add the label attributes for the prices when creating the barcode label template (https://shopify.link/rkZn). However, if the problem continues to persists, then please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and we'd be happy to take a closer look at your account. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2023年9月12日

I can't get it to work and I can't get help

Modern Milk
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月15日

Thank you for your review. You can contact our support team for more help with the app here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide has some helpful information that can help you out in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/kdLk. -Erin, Shopify Support

2023年8月31日

I contacted support, but all of the AI's answers were things I had already tried, and they did not lead to a solution.
Support tells me to look at the "Retail Barcode Label", but this link is broken. I will stop using this app because I don't have the support I can count on.

HitoMi.india from New Delhi
印度
使用應用程式 大約10小時
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月1日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that you're experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. To connect with our Live Support, you can enter 'I still need help' into the chat box. This will allow us to take a closer look into any issues that you may be having: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年7月9日

Have been using this for two years it worked great. As of this week it will only work on mobile, which is way more tedious..

Midnight Lunch
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月9日

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our app works across multiple browsers including the Shopify Mobile app. If you are experiencing issues using it via web browser, make sure to clear your cache and cookies or test against a private window. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2023年10月26日

The app and Shopify have horrible support and does not work. I switched from Quickbooks and have been trying to get a printer to work for 2 weeks. Should have gone with lightspeed. Absolutely horrible experience.

Centraal Cycle
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Hi, there. I appreciate your review and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience with the app. For more help with this, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. We'd love to review this with you to see what we can do to help. -Erin, Shopify Support

2023年8月31日

Can't get it to load anymore.

Hello Lovely Boutique Nebraska
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月12日

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that the Retail Barcode Labels app isn't loading for you. Please try reinstalling the app to see if that helps, but if you are still having loading issues please contact our support team directly for further help: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年5月27日

This app is glitchy. It keeps saying that it has created barcodes for products but when I got to print them then it says I have not created them.

Rebellious Unicorns
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年5月30日

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. That issue shouldn't be occurring, so if you haven't already, I recommend contacting our live support team so we can investigate further. You can get in touch by logging in through the Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Thanks again! - Greta, Shopify Support