Retail Barcode Labels , 534 則評價

整體評分
2.3
各級評分數量
  • 14% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 47% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年3月24日

this APP IS CRAP !!!!!!! My rating is ZERO stars Any high school kid could program a better app then this.

let me use the previous one? The previous one was crap too but at least it was one or 2 clicks to use.

Detroit Surf Co.
美國
使用應用程式 32分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2019年5月1日

Hi, there. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with the Retail Barcode Label app. I'm sorry to hear that it was a negative one. I've followed up with you by email to see if there's anything we could assist with and to log your feedback for our developers. Hope to hear from you! -Jason, Shopify Support

2018年12月10日

Like everything on Shopify....doesn't work. Prints wrong orientation or not at all, but shame on me. Fool me once, when I decided to use Shopify, shame on them, fool me twice, when I thought Shopify would support the hardware they recommend and sell to you, shame on me. There goes another $120 bucks, on the plus side it Dymo printer looks very nice sitting next to the Rollo printer they sold me that also doesn't work. I got a real nice collection of paper weights going on here.

SPYSCAPE
美國
使用應用程式 32分鐘
2018年12月30日

I had the original "Barcode Printer" app and it worked well, but this one is juts bad.
Cannot export labels to the DYMO app, and the preset sizes suck!
When it does print its cut off or not proportionate. Gone through 5-10 labels trying to get sizing right.

CritFitArmy
美國
使用應用程式 32分鐘
2019年3月20日

This App doesn't work at all. I can't print a Barcode!!! Also my Browser crash down if I wan't to open my Template!!!!

Please give me the BARCODE PRINTER back – this App worked perfectly and I had never a problem!!!!!

SCOOTERSPORT
瑞士
使用應用程式 29分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2019年4月25日

Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you've been experiencing these difficulties with the app. I'd love to work together with you to troubleshoot this and get the app working for your business, so I've reached out to you via email. I hope to hear back from you! - Emma, Shopify Support

2019年1月7日

SOOOOOOO BAD!!! The other app so much better, this one cuts off half the product title, DO NOT LIKE! Will be using a new company, have been loyal for ages with the old app but this one is terrible.

Mint Boutique
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 17分鐘
2018年12月24日

This app is terrible. This app is terrible. This app is terrible. This app is terrible. Bring back the old one.

Mag Park Topanga
美國
使用應用程式 14分鐘
2019年7月25日

The app only allows for set sized labels. I wish it supported more Dymo label sizes or allowed you to set custom sizes

Purrl Kitten
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 13分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2019年8月2日

Thank you for reaching out with this feedback. I understand how it would be helpful to have more Dymo label size options, or a custom size option on Retail Barcode Labels, so I'd really like to share this feedback with our developers. We’re always working to improve the way our apps work, so we really appreciate you sharing this suggestion with us. I'm also going to follow up with you via email to log your feedback. Feel free to reply to my email for further assistance! - Rae, Shopify Support

2019年3月20日

Please!!!!! this app is trash ...it doesn't work !!! please help us with another one !!!

Iniva Boutiques
美國
使用應用程式 13分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2019年4月25日

Hi, there. Thank you for sharing your experience with the app. We're always working to improve our platform and apps, so we appreciate your feedback. I've reached out to you via email so that we can discuss this further. I hope to hear back from you! -Emma, Shopify Support

2020年1月17日

When I click add app it keeps coming up with page not found. I have been trying to get this app for a few days now and still nothing. Is anyone going to fix this app!?

Knotty Pine Gear
美國
使用應用程式 2分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2020年2月8日

Thank you for sharing this feedback! I'm sorry to hear that you've been having trouble accessing this app! It should accessible without issue. Can I confirm whether you've been able to try clearing your cache or checking on the app from a different browser?

I’ve followed up with you via email to make sure we can get you set up with Retail Barcode Labels! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

2020年1月16日

Have tried loading this app a few times and it keeps coming up with page not found. has it been removed

SL Tack
英國
使用應用程式 2分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2020年1月30日

Thank you for your review here! We haven't removed the app, no. Sometimes certain pages in the admin can have trouble loading. Often clearing your cache or updating your browser can solve this!

It is odd that it isn't loading up for you however, so I'd like to take a look into what might be happening. I’ve followed up with you via email so that we can continue our conversation. -Lizzy, Shopify Support