Pixc: Image Editing , 114 Rezensionen

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. November 2023

The images that were processed within a few minutes were terrible. I could do much better than those on my own. I was hoping for a professional image service that would save me the time of doing them myself. They actually made me laugh out loud when I saw them. Really!!

Chairman of the Boards
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. November 2018

I have a frustrating experience with this company, I wanted to know how it works so I picked 30 images, I did not buy any credits. I wanted to receive a sample to see before placing an order. I got a sample after 3-4 days, I decided to buy $79 worth credits for 40 images as it indicates on their app. I bought credits and their app continued for me to pick images so I picked 40 images (NEW that i know I want for sure) then the app asked me to submit my order ( I clicked submit) ... after 2 days I get the order of the 30 images that I did not submit. Now I get email says if I want to cancel the old order, and I am thinking what are they thinking... I did not submit the 30 image order. Why you did not process the order I actually Submitted (by pressing the submit button lol )... any way it continues for several days or a week they are so hard headed not to correct this situation. And claim thats the way their app works... So beware cause they don't take any responsibility to their mistakes. By the way the images come ok, not wow, I have seen better than this quality.(hence thats why its cheaper)

After back and forth emails they resolved the matter in a simple manner. I just wished they resolve this earlier instead of going through back and forth so many times, and frustration.
The pics are decent so I will keep using them.
I hope they will fix their app not to charge orders that are not submitted.

Feshionn IOBI
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 17. März 2019

Apologies for the delayed response to your review. Shopify has only recently launched the reply feature.

Thank you for the updated review.

Please feel free to email us at hello@pixc.com to get help with your next order.

23. Juli 2018

I was under the impression that my pictures would be completed within 24 hours, it’s been three days and only two of my pictures have been touched. There’s no way to directly get in contact with the service. I’ve been depending on this app so I can launch store next day, unfortunately I haven’t been able to! There’s a non refundable fee which by far isn’t cheap for the amount of pictures the package allows so I’m very upset. I’ll update, if they decide to change.

Creative Choice Co
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 17. März 2019

Apologies for the delayed response. Being able to reply is a new Shopify feature.

We're very sorry about the issue you encountered. I do see that we have fixed it and you have submitted a new order since then. How was your latest order? Were we able to meet your expectations? If not, please let us know and we’ll address it immediately.

You can reach us at hello@pixc.com, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

13. Juni 2023

No hay prueba gratis, hay que hacer un pago minimo de $20 usd. Mejor uso canvas. ...............................

Vereinigte Staaten
20 minuten mit der App
10. Februar 2023

Horrible. This app will mess up all your images if you try to remove background. It took me 2 hours to remove the mess it left in my store.

DAVEENY Ⓒ All rights reserved.
12 minuten mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 15. Februar 2023

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with our app and that your free trial order didn't work out as expected.

Upon checking, it looks like there was an issue with how the template was set up. For reference, JPEG's do not support transparent backgrounds. So, when you received your images, it came out with black backgrounds instead. This can easily be rejected from our app and reprocessed again.

I understand you have already fixed them. However, our support team still reached out to you earlier hoping we can still help you with your photos.