Rezensionen (114)

Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. März 2017

They do a great job editing my photos and making my site professional.
Www.foreverfused.ca

Foreverfused
Kanada
19 tage mit der App
13. Juli 2020

I gave them 5 stars because Emyle went out of her way to help me solve a problem - I needed to update my labels but didn't have the time to get new professional photographs. She took my label images and applied them to the packaging and they look terrific. (And it cost me a fraction of what a photographer would charge even if I did have the time to wait.) We did have a couple of minor problems but she and her colleague, Jessie, made certain to stay connected with me and assure that I was satisfied. Highly recommend. Jane Bond, ecodogcare.com

eco dog care
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review 😁 Please reach out if we can help with anything else.

21. Februar 2017

Great app! Fast service! The best source for cleaning up and removing the background from your photos.

Embracing The World Store
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
22. Februar 2017

I love Pixc! They are incredibly fast and make managing my website so much easier. The support level is second to none. I would highly recommend using them for any and all imaging needs.

Cammac
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
16. Februar 2017

This app is through the roof. It literally took the work out of my hands fixed the problem and gave me back what I thought couldn't be done in 24 hours. Thank you guys, look forward to working with you again.

Botanic Universe
Kanada
6 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. August 2017

I sent over a few pictures that had a horrible grey background, ones that I was not able to get any whiter, they sent me back perfect photos for our website. I am going to use them for all our photos that need to be crisp and clear for the web. Customer service was knowledgeable and fast to reply to my email and we had a super fast turn around on our photos.
Totally happy we found this app to ad to our Shopify site!

Hunter K9 Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 26. März 2019

Glad we could help! Please reach out if you need anything else.

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

16. September 2016

Very useful for small businesses

Zennbrae
Kanada
18. Februar 2017

very good app, my products look perfect with a transparent background

Shyle Braithwaite Media
Kanada