Retention X , 66件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年3月28日

The insights and forecast data has been immensely valuable. Not to mention an email reminder that simply tells you who and when to target for additional sales! Nadine has been extremely helpful and I'm using this app on about 20 stores now.

LOMA RETAIL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月29日

RX Insights are the best for easily identifying easy wins! So glad you're taking advantage of this feature we offer. Thanks so much for your kind review.

2024年3月28日

We have our RetentionX dashboard open every single day. It's a beautiful UX, and super easy to set up and customize. The team is super helpful whenever we have a question. Couldn't recommend enough!

FOR OTHERS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月29日

It's great to hear you're fully utilizing RetentionX and have been incorporating it into your day to day! It's been great working with you!

2024年3月28日

Really great app! It has a lot of useful functions and really helpful insights. The instruction videos are also fantastic to help the user understand how to combine reports to unlock deeper knowledge about consumer behavior and opportunities for growth. It was easy to install. We've tried some different CLV related apps in the past and this one works the best. Especially for a small business, the pricing for this app is really fair, so we definitely recommend this app! The customer service is also friendly and super fast.

The only thing we're missing (and for which we removed a star) that we've seen in other apps, is better historical data. It takes a while to build up useful data, especially when creating segments, and that is something we haven't found a good work-around for yet. Hoping that functionality will be improved as RetentionX continues to grow - but even without it, really happy we found this app!

LXMI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Thank you for your thoughtful review! While you can view and analyze historical data throughout the platform, we currently do not offer retroactive LTV trends for segments, as we do not recreate the history of customer segment affiliations. Other tools may show historical LTV based on today's segment affiliation, which we believe would be incorrect since other customers were part of the segment in the past. We appreciate your feedback and we'll be sure to consider it for future updates.

2024年2月28日

Brilliant app! Gives us a view of our business in a way no other app provides. The customer segmentation is more advanced than what we get in shopify, and is the driving force behind this app. The AI insights are also really useful and actionable - eg: we increased our free shipping threshold based on this app's recommendation and it's increased our AOV!

No Nasties
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear your success in increasing AOV with the help of our Free Shipping Threshold report! We can't wait to see what else you accomplish with RetentionX!

2024年1月16日

Customer service is great. Very good at understanding our customer base and segmentation. Fantastic for reporting.

Frontier Pets
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月27日

We are so glad to hear you're enjoying using RetentionX. Thank you for the review!

2023年12月13日

An insanely insightful and useful app with actionable data driven recommendations. From understanding which customers are due to order again, to what you should be selling them and where your free shipping threshold should be, this app is an absolutely critical tool for anyone trying to scale. I can't recommend RetentionX, or the team behind it enough.

Revolution Fibers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you're getting the most out of RetentionX and are having a great experience using it!

2024年3月4日

Their team is very supportive and the insights are helpful.

Jackson Hole Buffalo Meat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月20日

It's great to hear you're enjoying RetentionX! Thank you so much for your review.

2023年12月6日

Must-have app for any shopify ecom. The set-up is truly seamless and the solution very easy to use, give you immediate access to tons of powerful consumer insights. You cannot live without it once you tested it. And the team is amazingly responsive and helpful.

Dries Van Noten
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年12月12日

It makes us so happy to hear you're making the most out of RetentionX! We do our best to make sure our customers can really use the platform to its fullest potential!

2023年12月23日

Highly recommended for e-commerce businesses looking to enhance customer relationships and drive long-term success.

Drink Dry
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review! We love watching businesses grow with the help of our platform!

2024年3月19日

Excellent support

Qallo
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月20日

We are so glad to hear you're happy with our support. We aim to offer the best support possible!