Retention X , 71件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年3月28日

The insights and forecast data has been immensely valuable. Not to mention an email reminder that simply tells you who and when to target for additional sales! Nadine has been extremely helpful and I'm using this app on about 20 stores now.

LOMA RETAIL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月29日

RX Insights are the best for easily identifying easy wins! So glad you're taking advantage of this feature we offer. Thanks so much for your kind review.

2024年4月17日

Definitely simplifies our reporting by a lot. The graphs and data is clearly explained. Flexible pricing structure so for us it's good value for money.

Solid Stash
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear RetentionX is saving your team time and resources to get actionable insights!

2024年4月16日

Retention X has provided us with more insights than the default reporting that Shopify provides. Furthermore, it includes actionable items we can implement to improve our revenue with both new and return customers, further helping the business grow. With the customer segments, we're also able to start a plan and execute against it to engage with customers across all segments without us having to build the segments ourselves. Excellent UI/dashboard as well, and we love the daily report emails!

LOZURI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年4月24日

It's so nice to see you're making the most of RetentionX! We're excited to see all you accomplish with the platform!

2024年4月23日

Retention X has provided us with valuable insights into our DTC customers. We're able to segment different types of customers, tailor our promotions and discounts more effectively, engage with new and returning customers, and identify new opportunities to increase revenue.

Modern Times Beer
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Thank you for sharing your experience with Retention X! We're thrilled to hear how our platform has empowered you to segment customers effectively, tailor promotions, and identify new revenue opportunities

2024年3月28日

We have our RetentionX dashboard open every single day. It's a beautiful UX, and super easy to set up and customize. The team is super helpful whenever we have a question. Couldn't recommend enough!

FOR OTHERS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月29日

It's great to hear you're fully utilizing RetentionX and have been incorporating it into your day to day! It's been great working with you!

2024年4月26日

Insightful data in an easy-to-use tool. In addition to crunching the data, the tool's Help Desk and videos provide even more depth to understanding the data's potential outcomes. The customer support is stellar, and our representative, Allie, is so responsive. RetentionX is the path to growing your Shopify store!

Skida | Headwear & Accessories
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月24日

Really useful data that was very helpful for understanding growth areas of our business.

Clothes Doctor
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年3月28日

Really great app! It has a lot of useful functions and really helpful insights. The instruction videos are also fantastic to help the user understand how to combine reports to unlock deeper knowledge about consumer behavior and opportunities for growth. It was easy to install. We've tried some different CLV related apps in the past and this one works the best. Especially for a small business, the pricing for this app is really fair, so we definitely recommend this app! The customer service is also friendly and super fast.

The only thing we're missing (and for which we removed a star) that we've seen in other apps, is better historical data. It takes a while to build up useful data, especially when creating segments, and that is something we haven't found a good work-around for yet. Hoping that functionality will be improved as RetentionX continues to grow - but even without it, really happy we found this app!

LXMI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Thank you for your thoughtful review! While you can view and analyze historical data throughout the platform, we currently do not offer retroactive LTV trends for segments, as we do not recreate the history of customer segment affiliations. Other tools may show historical LTV based on today's segment affiliation, which we believe would be incorrect since other customers were part of the segment in the past. We appreciate your feedback and we'll be sure to consider it for future updates.

2024年3月4日

Their team is very supportive and the insights are helpful.

Jackson Hole Buffalo Meat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月20日

It's great to hear you're enjoying RetentionX! Thank you so much for your review.

2024年3月28日

Fully Amazing!

Dossify
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月29日

We love to see clients loving RetentionX! Thank you for your review.