Retention X , 71件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年8月25日

This app is genius! I 100% recommend this to any company/business/ecommerce trying to understand their customers, how they shop and most importantly, how to retain them. We had a call with Nadine and even though it was meant to be only 30min we ended up doing a bit over 1hr cause it was SO INTERESTING! There's so much you can do and they explain it so well! I'm super excited to apply all the new things we learned from the call and grow our business

Again thank you for all the help, your app is the absolute best!!!

funkyfatfoods.com
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年9月12日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app helpful and that your call with Nadine was engaging and informative. We're here to support your business growth every step of the way.

2023年12月15日

Absolute Empfehlung. Man bekommt super Insights und Daten zu seinen Kunden, Produkten und Marketingaktivitäten. Der Customer Service ist zudem sehr bemüht gemeinsame Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung gewisser Kennzahlen zu erarbeiten. Für alle, die aktuell noch Geld im Bereich Bestandskunden-Marketing auf der Straße liegen lassen, eine große Empfehlung.

JONA®
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review! We are so glad your using your RetentionX insights to optimize your retention efforts!

2023年9月28日

This is an incredible app. Love how you can send audiences to Facebook and Tiktok. Super easy.

RYZE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年9月29日

Thank you for your review! It's great to know you're loving using RetentionX!

2023年6月11日

RetentionX where have you been all my e-commerce life? Wow! I gained immediate value to help me grow my business within 5 minutes of installing this app. This is hands down the best customer, product and sales analytics app on Shopify in my humble opinion. I cancelled other apps once I installed RetentionX. The user interface for such a powerful and robust app is stunning. If you are a founder or lead a business like me here is how RetentionX will help you - 1. You'll finally be able to understand in a visually clear and beautiful way how your business is doing? 2. You'll better understand your customers - what they like and don't like - and discover ways to retain them. 3. You'll better understand your products and leave the guessing game of restocking behind. Lastly, the brilliant and relevant support you'll receive is outstanding. If you are still reading this review, you are taking too long. Install the app now. Thank you, Team RetentionX!

NOTIQ
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年6月13日

Thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased to see you saw immediate value of our platform, and are really excited to continue working together!

2023年8月23日

RX asks us the right questions and gives clear answers at the same time - essential insights, visually perfect and fantastic onboarding & support!

Bone Brox
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年9月12日

We're thrilled to hear you're loving RetentionX! Thanks so much for your review!

2023年8月8日

RetentionX is our ultimate analytics solution for customer data and segments. It's our go-to for unraveling customer behaviors, locations, and optimal touchpoints for conversion through targeted content. The insights we've gained are invaluable – a testament to the power of RetentionX.

Pavo Couture Amsterdam
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年8月15日

We are so happy to hear you're loving RetentionX! Thank you for your kind review!

編集日:2023年8月24日

Diese App besticht nicht nur durch seine intuitive Bedienung und die ausgeklügelten Features, sondern auch durch den außergewöhnlichen Kundenservice. Selten haben wir ein Unternehmen erlebt, das so kundenorientiert agiert. Der Service ist stets freundlich und immer hilfsbereit – selbst bei komplexeren Anfragen.

Besonders hervorheben möchten wir auch, wie offen das Team von RetentionX gegenüber Feedback und neuen Ideen ist. Vorschläge werden nicht nur angehört, sondern auch ernstgenommen und oft in zukünftigen Updates berücksichtigt. Das gibt uns als Nutzer das Gefühl, aktiv am Weiterentwicklungsprozess des Tools beteiligt zu sein.

Alles in allem können wir RetentionX wärmstens empfehlen. Wer nach einem leistungsstarken Tool sucht und Wert auf erstklassigen Service legt, ist hier genau richtig.

ooia ooshi GmbH
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年8月23日

Thank you so much for your kind review! It's been a pleasure to work with you and we are excited for the future!

2021年1月25日

This is a great app to get data on your customers and to be able to take action on that data. Thanks to RetentionX we now can:
- Have an always updated cohort analyze and see how valuable the cohorts we acquired a specific month for us is. - Predict how much revenue we will get from our existing customers and calculate how many new ones we need to reach our targets. - Create a marketing automation program based on the RFM model And much more. It is very helpful for all marketers that want to be more data driven.

AIM'N
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2022年1月13日

The tool is great, but the team behind it makes it even better. They really go the extra mile in order to make sure that you are achieving the potential of the tool. Could recommend for any shop striving to improve their results with a data-driven approach.

GREENFORCE
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年2月24日

I have been in IT for over 30 years and would honestly say this app would feature in my top 3 of all apps to develop your business to the next level. Ivan is hands on and any help needed he is a zoom call away. Very easy to setup.

Turtledovelondon
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上