レビュー (71)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2021年2月15日

Truly the best predictive analytics software I've come across in my 15+ years of running eCommerce stores. Highly recommend to any brand / company looking to take their understanding of their customers to the next level. Great team as well, super responsive & helpful!

Material Good
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2022年2月22日

Super useful analytics and insights App! One of those rare companies that approaches reporting from a POV considering how the insights can directly inform a business change or decision. Visually the reports are easy to understand and ready to share. Thank you to the team for supporting quickly with my questions.

Dermalogica UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2022年3月2日

Wow, thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we are adding value to such a great business like yours

2023年8月8日

RetentionX is our ultimate analytics solution for customer data and segments. It's our go-to for unraveling customer behaviors, locations, and optimal touchpoints for conversion through targeted content. The insights we've gained are invaluable – a testament to the power of RetentionX.

Pavo Couture Amsterdam
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年8月15日

We are so happy to hear you're loving RetentionX! Thank you for your kind review!

2022年1月26日

This app is fantastic. The segmentation feature allows for customizable data exploration and the charts/UI are straightforward and simple which enables data exploration to be iterative and draw very strong conclusions.

Dermalogica
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2022年2月2日

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!! We're thrilled to see that you love our Segmentation feature as much as we do. This is how you make your data actionable!

2023年8月8日

We have already learned so much about our business and customers since we installed RetentionX. As a small team it has been so beneficial to us to be able to gain these insights and learn how to better understand our customers (both loyal and not). From the beginning Allie has been extremely helpful and we look forward to learning more. Very impressed with the platform so far.

Rowan
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年8月10日

We're so glad to hear RetentionX is helping you understand your customers better! Excited to see how Rowan continues to grow with the help of RetentionX!

2022年1月3日

This app is great help to identify the most valuable customer cohorts and get deep customer insights.

Dermalogica DE
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2021年2月2日

RetentionX is the shortcut to success. Instead on investing time to generate and analyse the data you can start immediately developing your action plan based on the valuable insights. Very intuitive usability and great tutorials!

APRICOT beauty & healthcare
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2023年8月25日

This app is genius! I 100% recommend this to any company/business/ecommerce trying to understand their customers, how they shop and most importantly, how to retain them. We had a call with Nadine and even though it was meant to be only 30min we ended up doing a bit over 1hr cause it was SO INTERESTING! There's so much you can do and they explain it so well! I'm super excited to apply all the new things we learned from the call and grow our business

Again thank you for all the help, your app is the absolute best!!!

funkyfatfoods.com
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年9月12日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app helpful and that your call with Nadine was engaging and informative. We're here to support your business growth every step of the way.

2023年2月7日

The level of in-person support these guys provide is astounding. Not videos, not self-serve FAQs, but a real person. Allie was super helpful! They take the time to make sure you have everything set up just right. Most importantly, they make sure you understand not just the tool but the ways you can make best use of the data it generates. So impressed.

TOMME Cheese Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年2月9日

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's our pleasure to work closely with you and help you make the most out of RetentionX.

2023年8月23日

RX asks us the right questions and gives clear answers at the same time - essential insights, visually perfect and fantastic onboarding & support!

Bone Brox
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年9月12日

We're thrilled to hear you're loving RetentionX! Thanks so much for your review!