Retention X , 68件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年3月28日

The insights and forecast data has been immensely valuable. Not to mention an email reminder that simply tells you who and when to target for additional sales! Nadine has been extremely helpful and I'm using this app on about 20 stores now.

LOMA RETAIL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月29日

RX Insights are the best for easily identifying easy wins! So glad you're taking advantage of this feature we offer. Thanks so much for your kind review.

2024年4月16日

Retention X has provided us with more insights than the default reporting that Shopify provides. Furthermore, it includes actionable items we can implement to improve our revenue with both new and return customers, further helping the business grow. With the customer segments, we're also able to start a plan and execute against it to engage with customers across all segments without us having to build the segments ourselves. Excellent UI/dashboard as well, and we love the daily report emails!

LOZURI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年3月28日

We have our RetentionX dashboard open every single day. It's a beautiful UX, and super easy to set up and customize. The team is super helpful whenever we have a question. Couldn't recommend enough!

FOR OTHERS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月29日

It's great to hear you're fully utilizing RetentionX and have been incorporating it into your day to day! It's been great working with you!

2024年4月17日

Definitely simplifies our reporting by a lot. The graphs and data is clearly explained. Flexible pricing structure so for us it's good value for money.

Solid Stash
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2024年2月28日

Brilliant app! Gives us a view of our business in a way no other app provides. The customer segmentation is more advanced than what we get in shopify, and is the driving force behind this app. The AI insights are also really useful and actionable - eg: we increased our free shipping threshold based on this app's recommendation and it's increased our AOV!

No Nasties
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear your success in increasing AOV with the help of our Free Shipping Threshold report! We can't wait to see what else you accomplish with RetentionX!

2024年1月16日

Customer service is great. Very good at understanding our customer base and segmentation. Fantastic for reporting.

Frontier Pets
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月27日

We are so glad to hear you're enjoying using RetentionX. Thank you for the review!

2023年12月13日

An insanely insightful and useful app with actionable data driven recommendations. From understanding which customers are due to order again, to what you should be selling them and where your free shipping threshold should be, this app is an absolutely critical tool for anyone trying to scale. I can't recommend RetentionX, or the team behind it enough.

Revolution Fibers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you're getting the most out of RetentionX and are having a great experience using it!

2024年3月4日

Their team is very supportive and the insights are helpful.

Jackson Hole Buffalo Meat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月20日

It's great to hear you're enjoying RetentionX! Thank you so much for your review.

2023年12月6日

Must-have app for any shopify ecom. The set-up is truly seamless and the solution very easy to use, give you immediate access to tons of powerful consumer insights. You cannot live without it once you tested it. And the team is amazingly responsive and helpful.

Dries Van Noten
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2023年12月12日

It makes us so happy to hear you're making the most out of RetentionX! We do our best to make sure our customers can really use the platform to its fullest potential!

2023年12月23日

Highly recommended for e-commerce businesses looking to enhance customer relationships and drive long-term success.

Drink Dry
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
RetentionXが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review! We love watching businesses grow with the help of our platform!