Retention X , 59 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 december 2023

An insanely insightful and useful app with actionable data driven recommendations. From understanding which customers are due to order again, to what you should be selling them and where your free shipping threshold should be, this app is an absolutely critical tool for anyone trying to scale. I can't recommend RetentionX, or the team behind it enough.

Revolution Fibers
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
6 december 2023

Must-have app for any shopify ecom. The set-up is truly seamless and the solution very easy to use, give you immediate access to tons of powerful consumer insights. You cannot live without it once you tested it. And the team is amazingly responsive and helpful.

Dries Van Noten
België
3 maanden gebruiken de app
RetentionX heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

It makes us so happy to hear you're making the most out of RetentionX! We do our best to make sure our customers can really use the platform to its fullest potential!

16 januari 2024

Customer service is great. Very good at understanding our customer base and segmentation. Fantastic for reporting.

Frontier Pets
Australië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
23 december 2023

Highly recommended for e-commerce businesses looking to enhance customer relationships and drive long-term success.

Drink Dry
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
15 november 2023

This app provides a huge value add in getting a deeper understanding of consumer behavior. The added ability to seamlessly build customer segments in the platform and push to our tech stack is an efficiency win for any marketer and DTC brand.

Lastly, the RetentionX team has been incredibly responsive and helpful in getting us onboarded and answering any and all follow up questions.

Excellent product, excellent service!

Pique
Verenigde Staten
30 dagen gebruiken de app
RetentionX heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're excited to see all that you do using RetentionX!

15 december 2023

Absolute Empfehlung. Man bekommt super Insights und Daten zu seinen Kunden, Produkten und Marketingaktivitäten. Der Customer Service ist zudem sehr bemüht gemeinsame Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung gewisser Kennzahlen zu erarbeiten. Für alle, die aktuell noch Geld im Bereich Bestandskunden-Marketing auf der Straße liegen lassen, eine große Empfehlung.

JONA®
Duitsland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
28 september 2023

This is an incredible app. Love how you can send audiences to Facebook and Tiktok. Super easy.

RYZE
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
RetentionX heeft geantwoord 29 september 2023

Thank you for your review! It's great to know you're loving using RetentionX!

21 augustus 2023

Brilliant product, excellent customer service and guidance on solutions. RX/Nadine won't just drop the software on you and run, they take the time to ensure it is being utilised for our max advantage. Our overall marketing has gotten a lot more visibility and has helped with an adjusted course instead of chasing flat ROAS that most digital marketing agencies will be limited to, if we were not feeding them the intel provided to us by RX.

Thank you Nadine and team RX :)

MAAP
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
RetentionX heeft geantwoord 24 augustus 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you've had a great experience with RetentionX!

25 augustus 2023

This app is genius! I 100% recommend this to any company/business/ecommerce trying to understand their customers, how they shop and most importantly, how to retain them. We had a call with Nadine and even though it was meant to be only 30min we ended up doing a bit over 1hr cause it was SO INTERESTING! There's so much you can do and they explain it so well! I'm super excited to apply all the new things we learned from the call and grow our business

Again thank you for all the help, your app is the absolute best!!!

funkyfatfoods.com
Nederland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
RetentionX heeft geantwoord 12 september 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app helpful and that your call with Nadine was engaging and informative. We're here to support your business growth every step of the way.

7 augustus 2023

This app has revolutionised how I view, understand, and act on my store's data!

From the get-go, RetentionX seemed promising, and it didn’t disappoint. Tools like Life Time Value, Cohort Analysis, and Customer Segmentation have not only demystified the dense forest of data but have paved clear pathways to informed actions! What once felt like navigating in the dark now feels like a strategic game of chess, knowing each move and its potential outcome.

The ability to integrate and sync audiences across platforms like TikTok, Pinterest, and Klaviyo is truly next-level. It's not just about understanding who your audience is, but also where they are and how to best reach them.

But here's where RetentionX shines the brightest: its predictive capabilities. Knowing which customers are likely to churn and being equipped with tailored strategies to retain them is a power I didn't know I needed until now. The insights on product, segment, and channel value drivers have been indispensable in streamlining our marketing efforts since installing the app!

In conclusion, if revenue growth through informed, data-driven decisions is your goal, look no further. RetentionX is not just an app; it's a game-changing partner in your e-commerce journey. Here's to soaring sales and unparalleled customer loyalty!

Horse Cleaning Masters Of Shampoos ™
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
RetentionX heeft geantwoord 9 augustus 2023

It's wonderful to see you're making the most of RetentionX! We are excited to see the growth you continue to achieve while utilizing our platform!