Algemene beoordeling
3,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 87% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 oktober 2023

This app absolutely did not work for us. The heatmaps simply did not work and support were vague in their responses. Even cancelling our account was problematic, with only an error message and no confirmation.

ScandiBugs
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 dagen gebruiken de app
21 februari 2024

It said that 500 visits are included in FREE plan. I had 452 visits and they charge me $4.99 - hiden fees - not recommended!

Crystals Healing
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bewerkt 6 februari 2023

Does not work for me. Two times received an answer that they will check and someday will get back to me. Got redirected to the rating page only after in-app voted 5 stars. When the in-app votes 1 star then nothing happens. Strange
Additionally, I did not like to receive an "URGENT" email asking to remove this rating. The programmer is from Israel, not Ukraine, but anyway it was not an URGENT message.

Reltek
Letland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Upify heeft geantwoord 6 februari 2023

Hey Reltek,
I'm so sorry for the less than good experience you had.
We received your ticket on the weekend, and we winningly took the time to fix your bug on the weekend when it's our day off. Today is Monday and the bug is already fixed and you receiving replays. We started working on fixing the bug as soon as possible even though it was weekend and our dev team had electricity issues due to them being from Ukraine. We trying to provide our merchants the best possible experience that we can, however, there sometime events that occurred and out of our hand. Have a wonderful day :)