Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 février 2024

We've been using this app for quite some time now, and and while some things were a little strange and clunky at first, a LOT of improvements have been made and new features added during that time. The ability to process a single refund for multiple items being returned is huge, and made things a lot easier for us and our customers. Support is always fast to respond (often instant) and very helpful, and they have implemented features that we've been asking for. We also recently updated out site using a new theme, and our developer had no trouble customizing the app's text and buttons to match the style of or new site, so that's another plus. Doing it right, Return Prime!

Retrogression
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

not had a return come in yet but setting up everything has been a breeze, on some occasions ive not been able to set something up they have been johnny on the spot and sorted it for me. highly recommended.

KNM Computers
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

Great interface for both customer and admin. With new integrations being added regularly, we are able to manage our return journey efficiently

REDTAG
Arabie saoudite
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

We have been using the APP for long time now, an we are happy with it. Also the team so supportive and helpful, thanks

THE CLOSET
Émirats arabes unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Return Prime has been a great solution for our returns and exchanges! I love that you can create different rules for exchanges versus returns - a lot of other apps don't have that. The customer service is SO responsive and they will walk you through any questions you have & responds within minutes

BELLE
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

If you're looking for an easy way to handle returns on your Shopify store, this app is a game-changer. It's super reliable and packed with great features. Plus, the support team is lightning-fast at getting back to you if you need any help. Highly recommend!

julyliebe
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

The best customer service experience I have ever received. Easy to reach, human interaction, quick, very helpful. It is companies with this type of CS that puts a smile on my face. As a new user I had lots of questions, the staff were very patient with me and willing to work through the issue until the end!

Bare Strength Fitness
Australie
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

quick response and very friendly. they are good and fast at their work and help you well.

Shedo
Pays-Bas
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

ReturnPrime is a lifesaver. It excels in lightning-fast issue resolution, especially with returns. Its intuitive interface and dedicated support ensure a seamless experience. No more waiting – ReturnPrime gets the job done swiftly, making returns hassle-free. It's a must-have app for anyone seeking quick solutions.

BABLOU
Inde
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

I have just started using the app, but I can already note the admirable work of the support team, very quickly and lucidly helped me to customize the app for my site. Recommended

OVERRARE
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application