AfterShip Returns , 2 212 avis

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 1 décembre 2023

Update: This app is probably great if you provide free return labels to your customers. But not if you charge the customer for labels. If the customer is exchanging for a same value item and requests a prepaid label, then you need to charge them for the return label because there is no credit left to cover the label. I still don't know if this app could have handled my request because the rep didn't understand this simple issue. I spent hours with technical support with zero success. Next day I asked them to cancel my subscription which took him a half hour to do after giving me a hard time about canceling. I have never had such a bad experience with a company before. It was so aggravating I just don't want to deal with them anymore.
****************************************************
Original Review:
It's early days, but so far I like this app. It could be a little easier to understand, but as I got up to speed I am liking how it actually functions. The customer service is extremely fast to respond and very helpful. A lot of good features are in the more expensive plan, but I can get by with the basic plan as I have a small business and can't pay a lot for returns processing.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand that our app didn’t meet your expectations and we are continuously working to improve the application hence you will notice other enhanced features soon.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. One of our experts has sent an email to you so that we can connect over the screen share meeting to help you further.

Again, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

30 septembre 2023

I wouldn't trust the reviews on this page. They totally messed up an easy onboarding issue, and rerouted my returns page to a totally different website. What upsets me the most is they made me pay upfront before I was able to customize anything, and then once the issue happened, they didn't fix the problem right away and are constantly trying to close the ticket.

2020AVE
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 1 octobre 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times.

I would like to inform you that the routing of your Returns Page has already been corrected and now it is landing on your website only.

If you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us support@aftership.com

Modifié le 10 mai 2023

The app UI is poorly designed and confusing with settings in unintuitive places. From the first day I installed the app and asked a couple of basic questions I was hassled for a review, which tells me why they have so many reviews as people are not sharing their genuine experience. The support is always available but they are poorly trained and don't explain their complex app properly. They do the bare minimum and don't look for a way to help solve your problem. We have multiple brands with different return locations. Unless we choose the premium plan (expensive plan) we cant update customers with customised notifications. And if we did want to set it up (on premium plan) its a complicated confusing mess to configure. And they showed no interest in supporting me to do it. I'll find a different app.

Spy Monkey Surveillance
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2023

Super confusing app with waaay too much information to understand and set up. I installed for an hour and then gave up and asked for a refund which was like pulling teeth.

FELLER
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 20 juin 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We are sorry if you found this app confusing however we are happy to assign you a specialist to help with installation and demo of this app.

Also, we've added the refund request instantly. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team' is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

10 mai 2023

Terrible support, completely wasted my time. I will be removing this app.
I wouldnt use this company

Lilly + Bo
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 10 mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team' is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

27 avril 2023

horrible. 3 days of trying to get my card to work so I can simply buy labels and 5 different customer service reps saying "we are working on it" or "its fixed now try it" over and over and of course it doesnt work.

Bogey Bros
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 27 avril 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand the urgency to fix the credit card issue to generate the labels. However, we've already sent an email to our courier partner to fix it. We've also added you to that email thread for more visibility.

You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

4 avril 2023

Unfassbar schlechte User Experience! Innerhalb der App "Retoure" wechselt es in "Tracking", sodass der falsche Plan gebucht wurde. Herausgeschmissene Zeit und Geld. Mega frustrierende App!!

Spirit of Island
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 4 avril 2023

I regret to know that you are not happy with the pricing.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

For the billing issue, we have already initiated the refund for you and you can now upgrade the to AfterShip Returns.

You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Returns Center

14 mars 2023

Please everyone be aware. They DO NOT HAVE "free plans". After you install the app, you won't be able to use it unless you subscribe for Free TRIAL. The basic plan starts at $11 per month.
No bueno.

forENVY
États-Unis
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 14 mars 2023

Dear User,

Thanks for providing us the feedback, however, we would like to inform you that we do have the free plan available for AfterShip Returns.
We are assigning one of our support specialists to help you choose the free plan and for anything you may need help with the application and hope to resolve all of your issues.

If you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team Returns

Modifié le 23 octobre 2020

Works well and has a simple process. A few areas of improvement are needed - it would be good to go direct from one state to another, like approved to refunded and skip the shipment received and other intermediate steps. Also the canned English needs a lot of work on both grammar and punctuation and not all can be user edited and thus is a little cringe worthy when people need to read it. UPDATE: A lot of great innovation has gone into this product. Still an issue with not being able to edit some language (US Spelling everywhere) but upgrading from 4 star to 5 nonetheless. 6 months use almost now. UPDATE 2: It keeps nagging you to leave a review. Review begging is not good form and is very crass. Despite having left a review already and closing/dismissing the review begging banner, it keeps coming back every day to beg you. Is this an app store or the fish markets? Now 2 star. Update #4. Stop nagging for a review!

Number 9 Fashion Studio
Australie
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2018

deleted, pricing structure for the new app is expensive

Hijabican
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application