AfterShip Returns , 2 212 avis

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 janvier 2024

good customer service

Self Made
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

4 août 2023

Nalinee was great. Resolved my issue. App can be a bit buggy but does the job. Customers seem happy with it.

Curvy Beach
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 6 août 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback and also I am glad our customer support team helped you with that.

We will definitely work on your feedback, We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you.

1 septembre 2023

responsive support by Moazzam and the team, high level of returns routing customization and automation. Would love to have more customization of the returns portal aesthetic, but still happy with the experience overall.

Crankbrothers
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 4 septembre 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

23 novembre 2023

Die App hilft Retouren einfacher zu managen, obwohl ich den korrekten Workflow noch nicht ganz verstanden bzw. wohl nicht vollständig eingerichtet habe. Bin aber insgesamt zufrieden damit.

easypainting.ch
Suisse
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 24 novembre 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

17 juillet 2023

Moazzam was very helpful! Wonderful app but could still some updates. Looking forward to what they are able to do with their app.

Gobi Cashmere UK
Royaume-Uni
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 18 juillet 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback and also I am glad our customer support team helped you with that.

We will definitely work on your feedback, We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you.

Regards,
Team Returns Center

28 août 2023

Yogesh was of great help. It is because of the team you have for customer service, we will use this platform.

King Crab Legs Company
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 29 août 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry that you had some issues with the application and also I am glad our customer support team helped you with that.

We will definitely work on your feedback, We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you.

Regards,
Team Returns Center

13 décembre 2023

Greatest app

WearBless
Danemark
Environ 14 heures d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

30 mars 2023

Just installed it but it was quick and easy to set up. CS was helpful too! Only 4 stars because I haven't yet had customers use it.

Crazy Like a Daisy Boutique
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 30 mars 2023

We appreciate the time you took to provide your insightful feedback.

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the help the customer service support team has provided. Your suggestions enable us to further improve the user-friendliness and seamlessness of the app experience in accordance with user needs.

Please feel free to contact us via live chat or via email at support@returnscenter.com if you require any help with the app. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
AfterShip Returns

Modifié le 2 octobre 2023

Neha and Ayushi were both very helpful in assisting me with a shipping question I had. They both were very patient and understanding while trying to explain to me. Much appreciated!

Janela Bay
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 août 2023

Very very thorough returns app, so it definitely takes time to get set up. Some of it wasn't fully self-explanatory so I utilized the chat feature which was clutch since someone got onto a screen sharing google meeting with me instantly to answer all ny open questions.

BandaBeau
États-Unis
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 17 août 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip