レビュー (2,345)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年5月27日

I have never regretted installing an app more than Aftership Returns. I tried to save some money by not going with Loop and it has been a huge mistake. The amount of time I've spent managing this buggy platform has been much more than the money saved. The exchange for other items feature is not working at all! it's charging customers full price for the exchange order instead of applying the value of the return to their new order. I am now in customer support hell and will likely lose these repeat customers.

Superfit Hero
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had. This is not the kind of experience we aim to provide to our users.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the exchange feature of our app, which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to learn that we have not met your expectations.

As a response, we are assigning dedicated support to your AfterShip Returns account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Please trust that we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and to provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

編集日:2024年6月13日

Sehr schlechte Erfahrung. Ich hab eine ganze Woche investiert, aufgrund diverser Probleme und am Schluss kann ich Aftership sofort nicht verwenden, weil der Support behauptet, dass DHL die Telefonnummer von Kunden verlangt.
Der Support antwortet immer nur mit Standard-Antworten. Die E-Mail-Adresse des CEOs wurde mir verwehrt.

feela.®
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:10日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年6月14日

We recently received feedback from you expressing dissatisfaction with our service, and we are truly sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback is valuable, and we take your concerns very seriously.

Please be informed that we are making the issue a high priority so that we can resolve it. We are committed to providing the best possible service to all our users, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.

編集日:2023年12月1日

Update: This app is probably great if you provide free return labels to your customers. But not if you charge the customer for labels. If the customer is exchanging for a same value item and requests a prepaid label, then you need to charge them for the return label because there is no credit left to cover the label. I still don't know if this app could have handled my request because the rep didn't understand this simple issue. I spent hours with technical support with zero success. Next day I asked them to cancel my subscription which took him a half hour to do after giving me a hard time about canceling. I have never had such a bad experience with a company before. It was so aggravating I just don't want to deal with them anymore.
****************************************************
Original Review:
It's early days, but so far I like this app. It could be a little easier to understand, but as I got up to speed I am liking how it actually functions. The customer service is extremely fast to respond and very helpful. A lot of good features are in the more expensive plan, but I can get by with the basic plan as I have a small business and can't pay a lot for returns processing.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand that our app didn’t meet your expectations and we are continuously working to improve the application hence you will notice other enhanced features soon.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. One of our experts has sent an email to you so that we can connect over the screen share meeting to help you further.

Again, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

編集日:2020年10月23日

Works well and has a simple process. A few areas of improvement are needed - it would be good to go direct from one state to another, like approved to refunded and skip the shipment received and other intermediate steps. Also the canned English needs a lot of work on both grammar and punctuation and not all can be user edited and thus is a little cringe worthy when people need to read it. UPDATE: A lot of great innovation has gone into this product. Still an issue with not being able to edit some language (US Spelling everywhere) but upgrading from 4 star to 5 nonetheless. 6 months use almost now. UPDATE 2: It keeps nagging you to leave a review. Review begging is not good form and is very crass. Despite having left a review already and closing/dismissing the review begging banner, it keeps coming back every day to beg you. Is this an app store or the fish markets? Now 2 star. Update #4. Stop nagging for a review!

Number 9 Fashion Studio
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
2018年5月3日

deleted, pricing structure for the new app is expensive

Hijabican
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
編集日:2020年6月1日

Absolute disgrace of an organisation. Changed the app without notifying so that you now need to pay per user. Basically locked us out of the app as our Afterpay email was different from the Shopify staff emails. Will be deleting and finding an alternative app. Unethical and totally shameful.

Tiny People
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2023年5月10日

Terrible support, completely wasted my time. I will be removing this app.
I wouldnt use this company

Lilly + Bo
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年5月10日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team' is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

編集日:2022年5月25日

Support has been so terrible I have had to change my review from 5 stars to 1 star. We had a great year with this app but it suddenly broke down and the support has been useless to say the least. I have been working with them in chat and email back and forth daily for two weeks and they frequently just tell me the issue is my courier account even though it's THEIR discounted USPS account that is now broken. Their app won't allow the courier to be deleted and my new personal courier accounts that have been added are not working either.

Warm Belly Wetsuits
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
編集日:2023年3月6日

Useless Customer Support cannot provide any help with the issue. This doesn't allow us to provide the customer with the return label for 2 months. I even talked to their supervisor over the phone and got nothing! Our business struggles just because Aftership doesn't care about their long-term customers. They also ignore me in chat for the whole months already. We will switch to another tool.

MARIEMUR
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
編集日:2021年12月14日

Priyanka was a HUGE help with trying to get my organizations straightened out in the system and getting me all set up to run my store with returns. Forever grateful for the customer service with this app. *** UPDATE** Well apparently my store was never connected to the app and I was receiving a bunch of error messages and customer complaints. I reached out to customer service for assistance and they kept closing my case. Samad was rude and impatient and was not helpful at all. I am deleting this app and do not recommend.

MICHE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年