Recensies (2.345)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 79% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 februari 2022

So far so good, however, I am having a few troubles customising to look just like our website, but looking into it further.

The Lair
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2022

I am sorry to know that you are having trouble customizing the look. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Returns Center

Bewerkt 2 oktober 2019

Good price and easy to use. Wasn't able to customise notifications sent to a customer, so am leaving a review to hopefully unlock this capability

Steven Brown Art
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 april 2020

Good app. I would really recommend this app to all shopify users. As a starter, this would really help build your confidence to pursue dropshipping.

MY LITTLE VARIETY SHOP
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
6 augustus 2020

I don't enjoy the postmens integration please offer more options like pirateship. Postmens charges $20 as a hold instead of charging separately per label. please give us more options of flexibility

Blak Yué Candle Co.
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 7 augustus 2020

Hi Blak Yué Candle Co,

Thank you so much for taking the time to right the review.

We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience using Postmen Integration and wished for the features to be more flexible.

But, here's some good news we would like to share with you.

1. We are adding more carriers with discounted pricing to the Postmen platform. Stay tuned!
2. $20 top-up is done to avoid calling your credit card multiple times.

We hope these upcoming features will meet your expectations of greater flexibility to suit your business needs.

Should you wish not to use this, write to us at support@postmen.com and we can arrange a refund.

10 februari 2018

Useful app. Simple integration and clear instructions.

Eighth Will
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 6 augustus 2020

It sounds like a good idea on paper, but the link they want me to use goes nowhere. Maybe if I wait the 48-72 hours?

ONCE|NUDE
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
2 oktober 2020

Looks good! Only 3 Free Returns is really very stingy and as lowest pricing 9$ for 20 returns + 0,50$ EXTRA for every single return over the 20 is also not very pleasant. Especially for young start-ups without capital the pricing is almost FIES! If you would accept and check the returns for these prices would be great. (Little joke) Unfortunately, the monthly amount cannot be settled via the Shopify billing. If this would be fixed, I could imagine to award one more star. Best regards.

Rave-On!®
Duitsland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 7 april 2018

The app works well but really needs the option to let people enter their phone number to search for their order. We are still having to manually handle returns where people checked out with a phone number only.

Edited to add that this app is apparently being discontinued. In the meantime it's difficult to access the dashboard because there are constant pop ups asking us to upgrade to the paid version.

Lace The Game
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
14 mei 2020

So far so good! Happy with all the features this App has to offer but kind of stuck with the same issues for a while and customers service only gives very basic info that isn't really helping.
Also everytime another person replies to me which makes it kind of confusing.
Did someone figure out how to get the return center to open within page an dont open anoter tab each time?

Turquoise Tuesday
Australië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 3 mei 2017

Great app but What about exchanges ? As a small business we shouldn't be focused on returning money back but instead finding the correct item for that customer. Please add an exchange feature and ill pay 9.99 a month haha

Godsofmankind
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app