Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 novembre 2023

ReturnZap has made a huge improvement to our returns process. We needed a returns sytem that could handle returns to multiple countries and warehouses from customers around the world.

We have found it a cost effective way to simplify and streamline the experience for customers and reduce workload on employees.

The onboarding team at ReturnZap are really patient and responsive during our set-up. They helped us customise the system to our needs and listened to our feedback. Overall an excellent experience. We are very happy with ReturnZap.

Vaikobi
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2023

We'd been looking for a simple to use app that would make dealing with returns super-easy. After much searching we found ReturnZap.

We don't process a high number of returns but it was important for us to find an app that would integrate with Royal Mail (many returns apps don't) & Fedex, and it had to be cost effective and easy to setup and manage.

ReturnZap ticked all these boxes and more.

Initially a bit tricky to set up, but the help & support from David has been excellent. We're now all set up, and viewing/approving returns is now so much simpler for us and, more importantly, our customers!

Northwest Guitars
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2023

I was looking for an app that was straightforward to use, reliable, and does the fundamentals well before anything else. This app achieved it, and most important of all support is great at helping you iron out any wrinkles specific to your own circumstance and getting you up to speed quickly.

Theia Corporation
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2023

We've been using Returnzap for a few months now, and our experience has been exceptionally positive. Despite trying various return management solutions in the past, Returnzap is the only one that fully aligns with our requirements. Beyond its core features as a return portal, we've found immense value in its seamless store portal integration and translation capabilities, especially for handling return reasons and notifications.

What truly sets Returnzap apart is their outstanding customer support and development team. Right from the beginning, they've been attentive, eager to understand our unique needs. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is unparalleled. Whenever I've had a query or needed assistance, their team has been hyper-responsive, providing quick and effective solutions and developments—all while meeting their promises regarding release and development deadlines.

I want to extend my sincere thanks to David and the entire Returnzap team. Keep up the fantastic work!

iskn
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2023

I do not often leave reviews, but when someone goes out of their way to help our business they deserve a good review.

I have installed over 10 alternatives while testing over the last 9 months, and also tested the big players such as Loop returns and others and I have came to a conclusion that Returnzap is the app we will use for our business.

Their software is clean, fast and up to date with the latest shopify best practices and the support from David has been exceptional.

Some other apps had a few more features, but they were all in one of two categories.

Lots of features.. but none of them worked properly, and looked like they have been made and then forgotten about, or the cost was 10 x this app cost, many charging $1 (or in some cases $3-4) per return on top of the subscription fee.

Give this app an install and use the free trial, I am sure you will be impressed.

ps - We process 100,000+ orders a year. we're not a small store.

Blanc Space
Royaume-Uni
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2023

The Zap team have been extremely helpful with the set up and are very responsive to our requests. Thanks guys :)

The Work Uniform Company
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 septembre 2023

After researching many shopify return platforms we chose ReturnZap.
And, we are very happy that we did.
It is easy to set up; they thought of everything.
It is also very easy for the customer to use.
Plus, their customer service cannot be beat!!!

StepInElegance
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2023

Easy to use, great features and customer support is quick and helpful. Would recommend.

Stash Shop
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2023

Phenomenal customer service, easy to set up, works brilliantly. Highly recommend:)

Snugel
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2023

I only have good things to say about this app and it's team!
After shopping around it was clear that Return Zap was the best choice for us as a large drop shipping store with multiple vendors.
The app is easy to use and has all the features we need to automate our returns to multiple warehouses using multiple rules and return options.
Better still has been David's customer service! He has answered all of my questions quickly and even added features to the app to help meet our needs.
I definitely recommend ReturnZap!

Perfect Push Presents
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application