Recensioni (93)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 gennaio 2021

The team is super helpful and very knowledgable to have created this service! 100% recommend to all companies who want to grow their business and take their customer more seriously.

Rage Coffee
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Thank you for the positive review!

Our team is well trained to be helpful to all merchants looking to grow their business by focusing on the most important part: the customer.

19 settembre 2020

If you are into E-commerce and not conducting RFM analysis regularly, you are probably losing money and have no clue about it. Reveal is the solution that will take care of the analysis down to providing all the information for acting upon. Note that we were doing this analysis on our own, time to deliver, errors in the process and limited capacity to go through the results in detail we were considering stop doing at all. Luckily we discovered Reveal and it was like adding two analysts in our team. Twice as much lucky as we found out we were losing good business due to an easily solvable problem. ROI life/death. How much is that?

livebooks.gr
Grecia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2020

We were just starting the journey to segment our customers and begin specializing our engagement via email marketing, so it was key to get a powerful tool to accelerate our approach. The RFM data mapping allows us to immediately see where our customers fall and identify our biggest areas for improvement. Their team can help you with setup to get going, which we found key to get familiar with the mappings. Integration with Klaviyo means we could immediately then take the segmentation and action it - many more dimensions to segment vs klaviyo native options. Looking forward to all the other components under the surface - like cohort analysis - to see how groups customers perform over time. You should explore to take full advantage of the all the data.

NxTSTOP Apparel
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 novembre 2020

Incredibly powerful app! We use Reveal to segment customers for marketing purposes, improve retention rate, and increase LTV. Highly recommend.

Chinook Seedery
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2022

Highly recommend this app. Very easy to install and get insights right away. Super on-boarding team ready to go the extra mile to explain concepts and tailor presentations to make sense of the vast amount of customer data and insights.

LifeStraw Water Filters & Purifiers
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 1 aprile 2022

Thank you for this positive feedback, team LifeStraw! We are happy to hear that we contribute everyday to people's willingness of improving their business and caring more for their customers by showing them how to use our tools so they can just apply their knowledge!

17 marzo 2021

Incredible data and insights! We've been looking for a tool that can help us smartly segment/target our customers and that integrates with Klaviyo and this hits the mark. Great job to the team at Reveal on a really killer app!

Pistol Lake
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 23 marzo 2021

Thank you so much for your positive review! Smartly segmenting your customers and having the ability to send them personalized emails according to their level of interaction with your business is truly a huge step forward. So much more can be done starting from this segmentation and this is a gate to business discovery and scaling.

2 dicembre 2020

It was a really nice surprise to discover such a meaningful app that got us closer to our customers. Reveal RFM segmentation allows us to target specific customer segments with tailored outreach campaigns that fits their purchasing behaviour. Very useful to balance our efforts with new customers and returning customers, it's helping us improve retention rate, and increase LTV. Highly recommended!

Kosmos Kids
Romania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2021

We've found this to be a very useful app in taking our CLV efforts to the next level. The interface is clean and simple (exactly what you want) and there's a huge amount of data, displayed in an insightful way so that it's not overwhelming. The integration with Explore is so useful for tracking NPS by segment as well... And the TEAM!! Best support experience I've ever had with a SaaS. Thanks everyone for your ongoing support. Download this app!!!

Sleep Easy
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Happy to read your positive review! Thank you.

Our team is proud to help companies like yours flourish and the secret to doing that is to keep the focus on CLV. We are working on an even better design of the app, so you will have a clearer overview of everything.

8 novembre 2021

If you are looking to get essential information about your customers experience and use this to then segment your customers into marketing email groups to upsell then this is the app for you. From the setup to ongoing support this company has been great and the data is so useful to both improving service to increasing retention revenue. Great feedback allows better service which can only be a good thing.

OTTY Sleep
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 6 gennaio 2022

Thank you for the positive review! Customer segmentation can help you discover the hidden gems within your entire customer data. Using these segments to make advanced and personalized email marketing campaigns is indeed a way to gain retention revenue. Using customer segments to gain more of your best customers is also a way to perfect customer acquisition while lowering CAC.

18 marzo 2021

Unparalleled RFM insights into specific customer cohorts, really motivated you to start nailing customer experience and email etc instead of paying Google and Facebook so much money! Great onboarding experience too.

DREAMSILK
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 23 marzo 2021

Thank you very much for your positive input! In the beginning, acquiring customers through ads is a clear step. Retaining them is the next step that truly helps businesses scale. Understanding the RFM segmentation model and applying it to your business is the stepping stone to healthy growth and smart decisions on all plans.