Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 febbraio 2021

Top notch app with amazing data analytics if you care about segmenting your customers, this is what you need to have. It integrates with Klaviyo which sealed the deal for us plus it's FREE. I cannot say enough good words about the Support team and Oana who handled my questions via a great and informative product tour. I am done raving about the app. Enjoy your time with data crunching.

COURYAH
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Thank you so much for your positive review! Segmenting your customers through the RFM model is definitely the best way to understand their behavior and discover hidden gems. The integration with Klaviyo is to ensure your email campaigns go over the top!

29 settembre 2020

Oh my gosh - Reveal is our first official introduction to understanding customer segmentation in regards to customer retention. And they were SO helpful during the product call to understand their very detailed dashboard. Reveal offers so many different reports and charts to break down customer value and customer behavior. As we start to build our remarketing strategy Reveal's tools will be so useful for making sure we're sending the right messages to the right customers.

Wisdom Supply Co.
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2021

Even if you don't have one of the applications that Reveal directly connects with, you can easily export your customer list from specific groups and benefit from the additional power that you don't have built in to Shopify.

HEALTHandMED
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 14 maggio 2021

Thank you for your review! Reveal is prepared to gather data about your customers as easily as possible so you can focus on your growth strategies. We are continuously making progress in keeping the platform up-to-date.

16 giugno 2021

I installed this app to better understand my CLV and clearly analyze my customer insights through the RFM Model to improve my retention rate and customers' loyalty. Besides, the integration with Klaviyo makes it a powerful marketing tool that helps you to create specific group segmentation that you can use for strategic email marketing campaigns and ads. Thanks to Teodor and Oana for their support, a great team!

Casa de Vera
Spagna
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 29 giugno 2021

Thank you for your positive review! This is indeed Reveal summed up in a few words and you did an excellent job in conveying that. We are glad that our well-prepared onboarding team was of help to your needs and we hope this is just the beginning of your journey to customer segmentation and business growth!

28 gennaio 2022

We are using this app to better our messaging to our customers and increase CLV. So far, Teodor has been very helpful in addressing our questions and guiding our set up. The RFM segmentation seems incredibly powerful and we are excited to put it to the test! It has connections with Klaviyo, Facebook, SMS bump, and Gorgias.

Net Zero Co.
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 21 febbraio 2022

Thank you for your amazing feedback, team Net Zero! Our team will always be ready to guide you through with everything needed and make the most of your journey with Reveal so you can fully understand your customers and make your business beautifully grow! Understanding the RFM segmentation model and applying it to your business is the first step to a healthy foundation of smart decisions on all plans.

1 ottobre 2020

Loved this App, the kind of insights that you can derive through RFM, Cohort Analysis are amazing. We used to do it on an excel sheet and used to take us easily a day every month to do a similar analysis. Must install if you want to really see customer stickiness, analyse your customer behaviour and LTV.

GO DESi
India
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2021

Great App that aggregates your data to give you better insights!! It connects to my klayvio account to better apply the data as well.

Indy Brand
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Thank you for your positive review! The integration with Klaviyo is flawless and it will change the way you think about email campaigns for sure. The insights you will find with Reveal will show a better overview of your customers' behavior and they will give you a clue on how to scale your business.

11 novembre 2020

This app really give me a better understanding of our data and our customer habits, something that others were failing to do. Make sure you take advantage of their onboarding walkthrough, it was excellent and detailed. Gave me much more confidence in using the app and understanding the data points.

Club Loofah
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2020

Reveal is an amazing app. The consumer insights are really valuable and it's information that would take me hours to pull from many different sources in one single dashboard! I highly recommend it!

Veestro
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 19 ottobre 2021

Incredible app for getting actionable insights from your customer data and utilizing these to optimize your customer lifetime value. Their team is incredibly supportive, helpful and knowledgable. A+++ collaboration. Would recommend 100%.

Gimber
Belgio
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 6 gennaio 2022

Thank you very much for the positive review! You nailed it with the basics of Reveal and thank you for the appreciation of our Customer Success team, always ready to be of help.