Recensioni (93)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 gennaio 2021

Looks like it could be very helpful when planning new marketing campaigns and introducing new products. There is more to take from it, just takes some time to learn how to use the data it shows. The team is very nice and gave great presentation. So far very happy with the service.

Semilac Shop
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Thank you for the positive review!

It might seem overwhelming at first, but our team is well-prepared to get the mist out of the way and help you keep your eyes on the prize: your customer. The key to remember is to increase customer lifetime value. You have everything you need at your fingertips.

Data modifica: 22 settembre 2020

Highly recommended!

All the data included is really useful to understand your segments and take action. The RFM analysis is clear and easy to understand, on top of that the integration works perfectly and fast.

It's been a game changer to our company.

PDPAOLA
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2021

Complete no brainer if you would like to not only understand more about your customer value as a whole, but also create a clear strategic path on HOW to create more value. Excellent application.

Greenphones
Norvegia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 14 maggio 2021

Thank you for your positive review! Understanding your customer value is a prime step to business growth. Our app does the automation part to help you focus on the best strategies to actually scale.

8 luglio 2020

Amazing app! So many valuable customer insights, and an incredibly supportive team. No one other app I've tried gives you both granular and high level customer insights.

Breazy
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2021

I love this app. At first, I was skeptical and honestly didn't expect much but I was blown away. The free version gives any starting business all the info they need to scale and help understand your customer's habits. The real benefit was when I hopped on a call with Oana who walked me through the entire platform and the additional benefits that it offers. She recorded the call and sent me the video file.. it was a lot of info but all worth it! Before you scale any product use Reveal first and make sure. The numbers don't lie!

Strong Coffee Company
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 14 maggio 2021

Thank you so much for your review! The numbers surely don't lie and the benefits you get from Reveal can be felt in the long run. Our team is ready to give a hand so you can understand your customers and thus manage to scale your business. That's the secret. Care for your customers and they will care for you!

18 gennaio 2021

The support is incredible. They are so supportive and helpful. They even give me some ideas for scaling my store. Such an awesome app. I believe this will be the next thing in 21 century. I strongly advice to try it out.

Tabloido
Romania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Thank you so much for your great input!

Our team goes above and beyond to ensure you are on a proper path to business growth. Having Reveal as your guide is the first step and thank you for taking it with us!

Data modifica: 15 gennaio 2021

Great data around CLV, perfect for email marketing segmentation. Every small ecom store should be using it. Onboarding team are the best I have dealt with.

Personalised Pet
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Thank you for your positive review!

Starting small and going big after understanding your customers' behavior, right? Increasing CLV is the secret to growing your business, so having Reveal is the first step to it. Thank you for coming on board!

29 ottobre 2020

Reveal has been very useful in visualizing the behavior of our customers and giving us new insights into our segments and cohorts which will help us retain customers.

Lumity US
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 luglio 2020

I am new to the app but Reveal appears to aggregate a wealth of useful data to better understand your customer lifetime value and segment your customers from least to most loyal. This should allow you to double-down on efforts to find new customers who match your most loyal ones and to fix holes in your customer experience to improve retention. The founders of Omniconvert have a wealth of experience and insight, as well as a suite of products that appear to work together to improve messaging and customer experience from a data-driven perspective.

Best Nest Wellness
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2022

Excellent App!. Very usefull to have better insights of real customer data and insights!. It has been essential to understand users behaviour and detect oportunity to improve and scale your business!. Also very personalize onboarding, a real pleasure to work with the team!.

Patagonia Chile
Cile
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 1 luglio 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review, team Patagonia! Indeed, it is very important to understand your customers behavior and further react accordingly. This way you will be able to keep them longer around you and make them become part of your business concept! Our onboarding team is always prepared to guide you through the platform and help you extract what you need, we are just one email or message away!