Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 settembre 2020

In installed this app a couple of weeks agot. I like it because it provides me with some hard facts and information about my customers. I am a beginner in ecommerce, so it helps me to have a straight-forward way to segment my customers.

Batranu Sas
Romania
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2020

After searching for a tool to help us analyze our customer data and improve retention and conversion rates, we installed Reveal. This tool ticks all the boxes and presents data in a highly visual, clean interface. One of the most valuable features of the platform is the segmentation of customers according to the dimensions of recency, frequency, and monetary value (RFM). Combined with other data points on buying behavior, Reveal enables us to communicate with our customers in a much more personalized and relevant way. Plus, the team at Omniconvert is really friendly and helpful. We had a great product tour with Teodor, who explained the platform in detail and answered our questions. 100% recommended!

Phen.com
Spagna
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 settembre 2020

Highly recommended!
If you're looking for a better way to get a deeper dive into your store data including your customers, their segments, revenue channels, cohorts, and many other data, this is a wonderful app to do that. Teodor and the team developed a very comprehensive app that does it for you. You can book a demo with them to get a better understanding of the features and inside out of the app. Highly recommended!

Ross & Snow
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 gennaio 2021

At first glance, the UI looks complex with strange names for customer segments. But with a session from the devs, I understood how they did things. Great app if you need to understand your retention metrics.

BloomThis
Malaysia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Thank you for the positive review!

Customer retention is key to grow your business and our team is here to help you be engaged in that. Segmenting your customers according to the RFM model is an excellent way to understand their behavior and learn from it.

26 febbraio 2021

This is exactly what we were looking for! Great app that makes CRM effortless for the team! Can't wait to use this to plan our customer journey! Team is helpful and has guided us through step by step and always open to answering questions from us!

H2O+ | Japan Designed Clean Skincare, Clean Conscience
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 23 marzo 2021

We are so glad you enjoyed the initial approach from our team! And thank you for your positive review. Planning your customer journey accordingly is the best move you can make right now and Reveal can surely help you with that.

28 settembre 2020

Provides super useful insights into customers, LTV, and AOV. Love that they integrate with Klaviyo so you can speak directly to your most/least valued customers.

Scarflings® Sheer Sophistication
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 novembre 2021

Reveal is a platform that provides the missing data link that focuses on customer retention. While other platforms push you on Acquisition. Reveal gives you the insights and tools to work on Customer Retention. Which is a necessary component for any sustainable Ecommerce business. To get the most out of this tool I recommend completing their Customer Value Optimisation course. Combining these tools will help you on your quest to build a solid ecommerce brand

Paint Plot Australia
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 6 gennaio 2022

Thank you so much for your positive input and for reminding our CVO Academy and Customer Value Optimization course! For an eCommerce to work well and grow, you need a healthy balance between customer retention and acquisition, which Reveal surely provides.

8 ottobre 2020

This analytics platform is marketers' heaven. Quick and straightforward to understand, it offers actionable buyers insights any store can address right away.
Every graph includes info buttons making it easier to understand the metrics. The bonus is that some of these graphs also offer tips on the actions you should be taking. Special kudos to the team behind it, very responsive and helpful.

Ploumanac'h
Italia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2021

Oana and Theodor were incredibly knowledgable and helpful. The customer service of this app is invaluable and a great selling point of this app. The product itself has a wealth of information, however you need to take the time to analyse the info given and apply to your business.

Grace Melbourne
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 23 marzo 2021

Thank you for your positive input! For sure you need time to apply the know-how from Reveal according to your type of business, because every business is special in its own way. That's why our team is always prepared to answer any question to get you on the right path. We are here to help your business experience a healthy growth!

13 ottobre 2020

This app is truly exceptional! They have created a user friendly and operationally focused app infused with best in class RFM modelling and customer segmentation. For companies focused on growing their business by maximizing Customer Lifetime Value, this is the platform to take you from start to finish.

Your Super
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app