Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 novembre 2020

A very powerful tool to segment clients via RFM method and analyse deeply all ecommerce datas. Highly recommended for marketing managers.

Curling
Francia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2021

Great demo by Teodor and I can really see a potential and the value of the platform. Teodor and the Reveal team are taking the retention game to a whole nother level. We are seriously gonna give a try!

Revivekliniken
Svezia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Thank you for the positive input! Reveal has everything you need to know about customer retention and the tools you need to scale your business. Thank you for giving us a try!

11 novembre 2021

Reveal is a platform that provides the missing data link that focuses on customer retention. While other platforms push you on Acquisition. Reveal gives you the insights and tools to work on Customer Retention. Which is a necessary component for any sustainable Ecommerce business. To get the most out of this tool I recommend completing their Customer Value Optimisation course. Combining these tools will help you on your quest to build a solid ecommerce brand

Paint Plot Australia
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 6 gennaio 2022

Thank you so much for your positive input and for reminding our CVO Academy and Customer Value Optimization course! For an eCommerce to work well and grow, you need a healthy balance between customer retention and acquisition, which Reveal surely provides.

14 maggio 2021

I have been using this App and is great.
It gives you valuable insight information about your customers.
This App will help you growth and improve your business performance.
The team also provides an Amazing Support. Thank you Paul and Oana !!

XooKool
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 14 maggio 2021

Thank you for your positive review! Using the insights Reveal provides is a clear path to business growth and they will help you figure out the best strategies for your company. And our onboarding team is prepared to guide you through the platform and help you extract what you need.

Data modifica: 19 ottobre 2021

Incredible app for getting actionable insights from your customer data and utilizing these to optimize your customer lifetime value. Their team is incredibly supportive, helpful and knowledgable. A+++ collaboration. Would recommend 100%.

Gimber
Belgio
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 6 gennaio 2022

Thank you very much for the positive review! You nailed it with the basics of Reveal and thank you for the appreciation of our Customer Success team, always ready to be of help.

11 settembre 2020

Great app and an even better team. Teodor and his team have done an exceptional job by creating an app that shows data in such a clear and conscience manner. Highly recommend for anyone who is looking at making key decisions based on data!

Laumière Gourmet Fruits
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2020

This will saves hours per month on constructing customer insight models and that's before the potential returns from focusing on the right customers, tackling products/brands that are pulling down NPS and such like. What cracks it though, is the passion with which the omniconvert team are clearly bringing to the table - they're all in! The next six months should be fun and rewarding!

Wolvestuff
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2020

The customer support team is really helpful, while giving a product tour they made sure that I understand everything in detail.

The Artment - Home Decor Shop Online
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 ottobre 2020

Reveal has completely helped us get a full scope of who our customers are and provide us accurate data in order to pull an analysis of where we are falling short with our customers and areas we can improve. If you are struggling to see a full picture of your customers and wanting to get more detailed info, I highly recommend Reveal!!

100% PURE
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2020

LOVE this app! So helpful for customer segmentation, and there's incredible amount of support and advice on behalf of the team. 100% recommend.

Dafero Superfoods
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app