Avaliações (93)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 99% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de setembro de 2020

In installed this app a couple of weeks agot. I like it because it provides me with some hard facts and information about my customers. I am a beginner in ecommerce, so it helps me to have a straight-forward way to segment my customers.

Batranu Sas
Roménia
About 3 years usando a aplicação
23 de outubro de 2020

After searching for a tool to help us analyze our customer data and improve retention and conversion rates, we installed Reveal. This tool ticks all the boxes and presents data in a highly visual, clean interface. One of the most valuable features of the platform is the segmentation of customers according to the dimensions of recency, frequency, and monetary value (RFM). Combined with other data points on buying behavior, Reveal enables us to communicate with our customers in a much more personalized and relevant way. Plus, the team at Omniconvert is really friendly and helpful. We had a great product tour with Teodor, who explained the platform in detail and answered our questions. 100% recommended!

Phen.com
Espanha
About 3 years usando a aplicação
16 de setembro de 2020

Highly recommended!
If you're looking for a better way to get a deeper dive into your store data including your customers, their segments, revenue channels, cohorts, and many other data, this is a wonderful app to do that. Teodor and the team developed a very comprehensive app that does it for you. You can book a demo with them to get a better understanding of the features and inside out of the app. Highly recommended!

Ross & Snow
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2021

At first glance, the UI looks complex with strange names for customer segments. But with a session from the devs, I understood how they did things. Great app if you need to understand your retention metrics.

BloomThis
Malásia
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omniconvert SRL 25 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you for the positive review!

Customer retention is key to grow your business and our team is here to help you be engaged in that. Segmenting your customers according to the RFM model is an excellent way to understand their behavior and learn from it.

26 de fevereiro de 2021

This is exactly what we were looking for! Great app that makes CRM effortless for the team! Can't wait to use this to plan our customer journey! Team is helpful and has guided us through step by step and always open to answering questions from us!

H2O+ | Japan Designed Clean Skincare, Clean Conscience
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omniconvert SRL 23 de março de 2021

We are so glad you enjoyed the initial approach from our team! And thank you for your positive review. Planning your customer journey accordingly is the best move you can make right now and Reveal can surely help you with that.

28 de setembro de 2020

Provides super useful insights into customers, LTV, and AOV. Love that they integrate with Klaviyo so you can speak directly to your most/least valued customers.

Scarflings® Sheer Sophistication
Canadá
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
8 de outubro de 2020

This analytics platform is marketers' heaven. Quick and straightforward to understand, it offers actionable buyers insights any store can address right away.
Every graph includes info buttons making it easier to understand the metrics. The bonus is that some of these graphs also offer tips on the actions you should be taking. Special kudos to the team behind it, very responsive and helpful.

Ploumanac'h
Itália
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
3 de março de 2021

Oana and Theodor were incredibly knowledgable and helpful. The customer service of this app is invaluable and a great selling point of this app. The product itself has a wealth of information, however you need to take the time to analyse the info given and apply to your business.

Grace Melbourne
Austrália
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omniconvert SRL 23 de março de 2021

Thank you for your positive input! For sure you need time to apply the know-how from Reveal according to your type of business, because every business is special in its own way. That's why our team is always prepared to answer any question to get you on the right path. We are here to help your business experience a healthy growth!

13 de outubro de 2020

This app is truly exceptional! They have created a user friendly and operationally focused app infused with best in class RFM modelling and customer segmentation. For companies focused on growing their business by maximizing Customer Lifetime Value, this is the platform to take you from start to finish.

Your Super
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
22 de fevereiro de 2021

We are currently going through the onboarding process with Oana, and we can already see the benefits of the wealth of data that the Reveal App provides. We are working to incorporate this data to better inform our strategies.

Gagliardi
Malta
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omniconvert SRL 25 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you for the positive review! There are many metrics and strategies to follow in order to grow your business, but Reveal offers the ideal information to guide you on this path of growth. Analyzing your customer data and understanding your customers' behavior is a goldmine for you to discover.