Recensioni (12)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 67% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 febbraio 2024

Revi has been key in talking to our customers better. It fits right into our system and is easy for everyone to use. The Google partnership makes us more visible online and helps build our trust.

Glow Flakes
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2024

Using Revi has helped us get more customer reach. Their adjustable subscriptions are great when yu're starting.

Latte Luxe
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

The technical support from Revi is commendable. They are quick to respond and resolve any issues, making it a reliable choice for our business communication needs.

Electronics See
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 febbraio 2024

The Revi team is great at helping. They fix my problems fast. I'd like to have more customization on free plan.

Fit Byte
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2024

Revi is helpful. It's easy to use, and they keep making it better. The support team is quick and friendly.

Trimmerly
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Revi has been really important for our customer service. It's easy to use and helps us listen to our customers. The best part is how Revi works with Google.

Sales heaven
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

We like how Revi keeps adding new things to help our business stay on top of customer feedback and engagement

Fashion Kid
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 gennaio 2024

Revi is simple for us to use, even if we're not good with technology. It's helped us use customer feedback well, and we're selling more and earning trust

ZenZest
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app