Arvostelut (673)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. huhtikuu 2024

Absolutely horrible customer service, which was needed since the product doesn't work properly. Overall a waste of time and money.

TreeKeeperBag
Yhdysvallat
Yli 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you've had with our product and customer service.

Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we're continuously striving to enhance our customer support. We understand the importance of ensuring a seamless and effective experience for our users, and we're fully dedicated to delivering the highest level of service.

Our team promptly reached out and attempted to assist in resolving this issue. We were eagerly awaiting your update to continue providing further assistance. However, we haven't received a response yet.

We're more than happy to assist. Please reach out to our team to resolve your query. Should you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always available and eager to help.

Best regards,
Support
REVIEWS.io

15. toukokuu 2024

Great customisation options for widgets and excellent support. If your problem isn't covered in the support documentation, there is always someone on hand to help really quickly.

Vivida Lifestyle
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. kesäkuu 2024

Great Customer support. One of the best apps out there.

ODs Designer Clothing
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
15. toukokuu 2024

Very good reviews platform for all thing D2C !

ELEAT
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. kesäkuu 2024

I'm extremely satisfied with the Reviews app. It’s incredibly useful for allowing customers to see others' opinions. We encountered a few issues, but Adam resolved them promptly and was very kind throughout the process. We are very pleased with his customer service and would definitely recommend Reviews.

Dré Cosmetics
Belgia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
3. toukokuu 2024

THEY OWN OUR REVIEWS!
The worst thing is that if we want to export our reviews, we have to upgrade to the 90€ plan, which is insane.
Customer support doesn't answer their emails, and chat is not available.
It's one of the best review apps, but it's highly overpriced—I wouldn't switch to them if I hadn't already.

WunschPerlen
Saksa
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. toukokuu 2024

great app, seamless integration and great support

Fire Maestro
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
3. kesäkuu 2024

Good interface and customer service - not all AI. Templates easy to change for automatic reviews. Happy with the app

Eve Biology
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. kesäkuu 2024

I had an excellent experience with reviews.io! The support team is outstanding, especially Trilok, who provided exceptional assistance. Their service is top-notch, and they go above and beyond to help with any queries. Highly recommend! Five stars all the way! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Welldog.
Saksa
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
30. huhtikuu 2024

The team from REVIEWS.io is amazing. You can get in touch very easily and they help you super quick with your problem. thanks for that. Very good customer service.

KRIOR
Saksa
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä