Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
28. maaliskuu 2024

This is one of the best reviews services we found, it looks great too. Support is very much on point, if a little slow.

Marloe Watch Company
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. maaliskuu 2024

The best reviews app out there. The customer service is fantastic too - Maddox, Daniel... all top class and really help make this a great business / app to use on your store. Highly recommended.

Sonic Dental
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2024

Maddox & Daniel are the dream team 🤝 if you ever need any support, our team is always here for you! 🫶

5. helmikuu 2024

Great service when I have issues. Google seller ratings go through which is very important. Extremely responsive to customer feedback. Very competitive pricing. Overall a great experience. We've been with them from the beginning of our e-comm journey and as we've grown we've moved up in the subscription levels and they've been helpful at every level. Highly recommended.

Sun River Honey
Kanada
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. maaliskuu 2024

Great support, so fast, very trustworthy. You can definitely rely on their support. It took me two days to solve a problem, but it only took them 15 minutes to solve it.

PUR HAIR
Saksa
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks for the great review - I'm glad we could solve that for you! You can always come to us if you have any other issues! 🌟

8. helmikuu 2024

As a marketplace there was quite a bit of setting up to ensure that the app worked smoothly for us. The team at reviews.io have been great. They get back to you relly quickly and are very much solution focused. Those golden stars started showing up in google almost immediately! Very happy to be using reviews.io ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Made It Australia
Australia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. helmikuu 2024

Very happy with Reviews.io. It integrates well with Shopify and their customer service is excellent.

O'Briens Wine
Irlanti
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
17. tammikuu 2024

Thank you Daniel for solving our problem! Daniel helped us with something, which noone could help me with before. Great and fast support. Many thanks!

Upsters Energy®
Saksa
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks you Leila! Super helpful to walk me through how to set things up and answering my questions.

KÖPPEN
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2024

Leila is awesome! If you ever need anything else or want to discuss the platform - we're here for you! 🫶

14. maaliskuu 2024

fantastic support and easy to use. I'm happy about next features, if i scale my little shop.

Hyluna - Skin Care and more
Saksa
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks for your fantastic review! Little or big, our support will always remain the same! We love supporting all of our clients 🫶

Our live chat is always open if you need anything else!

18. tammikuu 2024

We have been using reviews.io for almost a year now and are very happy with them. The customer service you receive from reviews.io is speedy and efficient. They are on top of any issues right away. Leila has always been helpful no matter what questions I have had.

Gentle Fawn
Kanada
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä