Arvostelut (676)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
14. maaliskuu 2024

Tiana was so helpful and fast in solving our problem! Thank you!

Qudos Beauty
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. maaliskuu 2024

Got Maddox to help in the settings, super efficient, really great!

CandyBabe
Bulgaria
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for your great review, our team is always here for you whenever you need it! 🌟

23. helmikuu 2024

We are still very new, but customer support via chat has been excellent (kudos to Madox, Tina and Nancy) . Customer support via email never replied to any of our concerns, not even once.

Amazing-Solutions.com
Yhdysvallat
23 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
29. helmikuu 2024

Great support! Maddox helped us figure out an issue with integration. Thanks a lot!

Shroomex
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks for your amazing review, so glad Maddox was able to assist you! If you ever need any support, you know where to go! Our chat is always open if you want to discuss anything! 🌟

17. tammikuu 2024

Thank you Daniel for solving our problem! Daniel helped us with something, which noone could help me with before. Great and fast support. Many thanks!

Upsters Energy®
Saksa
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. helmikuu 2024

Andrew and the Team at Reviews.io are exceptional. They are extremely patient and informative, assisting all stages of getting set up to support optimisations moving forward.

Industry Beans
Australia
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. tammikuu 2024

We have been using reviews.io for almost a year now and are very happy with them. The customer service you receive from reviews.io is speedy and efficient. They are on top of any issues right away. Leila has always been helpful no matter what questions I have had.

Gentle Fawn
Kanada
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. tammikuu 2024

I used Reviews.io on our original site and was very happy with how easy it was to collect reviews and how well presented they looked.
Last month we transitioned over to shopify , the transition was simple and Reviews.io have been extremely helpful with importing reviews from our vendors. Would highly recommend the platform and I applaud their customer service.

warrioraddict.com
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. maaliskuu 2024

NOT user-friendly at all! If you are trying to switch over from the Shopify Reviews system (which we've had in place for 6 years!) this company's system does NOT coordinate with the export file provided by Shopify to import your current stores reviews. When I attempted to follow the Reviews.io instructions for import, I was told by their associate that I would have to go through 6 years worth of reviews and manually make *each and every review* and line item workable to their system. Reviews.io might be fine if you are brand new company wishing to implement a review system to your store, but they definitely need to update their program and make their system work with Shopify if they want to gain customers who already have reviews on the Shopify platform.

The Singer Featherweight Shop
Yhdysvallat
Noin 22 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
26. maaliskuu 2024

Very helpful and responsive support team

Batley DIY
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä