Arvostelut (673)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. toukokuu 2024

THEY OWN OUR REVIEWS!
The worst thing is that if we want to export our reviews, we have to upgrade to the 90€ plan, which is insane.
Customer support doesn't answer their emails, and chat is not available.
It's one of the best review apps, but it's highly overpriced—I wouldn't switch to them if I hadn't already.

WunschPerlen
Saksa
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
23. huhtikuu 2024

Absolutely horrible customer service, which was needed since the product doesn't work properly. Overall a waste of time and money.

TreeKeeperBag
Yhdysvallat
Yli 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you've had with our product and customer service.

Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we're continuously striving to enhance our customer support. We understand the importance of ensuring a seamless and effective experience for our users, and we're fully dedicated to delivering the highest level of service.

Our team promptly reached out and attempted to assist in resolving this issue. We were eagerly awaiting your update to continue providing further assistance. However, we haven't received a response yet.

We're more than happy to assist. Please reach out to our team to resolve your query. Should you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always available and eager to help.

Best regards,
Support
REVIEWS.io

19. huhtikuu 2024

Absolutely no customer service there. I uninstalled their app and there is still code on my website. After 3 days no respons at all on a question I've send. Pffff

D O N A V I
Belgia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 23. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there,

I'm sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our product and customer service.

We take your feedback seriously and are continuously working to improve our customer support. We understand the importance of providing a smooth and efficient experience for our users, and we're committed to providing the best experience possible.

Our team has reached out and assist in resolving this issue, however, there has been no response as of yet.

If there is anything we can help you with in the future then please feel free to get in touch as we are always around and happy to assist.

Kind regards
Support
REVIEWS.io

14. huhtikuu 2024

We loved Reviews.io and have used them for years. No longer.. I'll be removing this app from all of our websites (12). They refuse to import the 670 VERIFIED reviews I had from an old website(s). However, they were perfectly fine adding and publishing Russian spam reviews. How their "trust standards" missed that I don't know.

AgriGro
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. kesäkuu 2024

Incredible Bad Support. Was long Time Customer with many Shops. Never Ever Again.

Dr. Armah
Saksa
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 10. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We apologize that you did not feel you received a sufficient level of support from us. We do our utmost to ensure customer satisfaction. Unfortunately, I am unable to locate any records of your business on our platform here at REVIEWS.io.

Our support team is available via live chat 21 hours a day to accommodate our global reach, ensuring we're on hand to help customers when they need it most.

If you have any further questions, our team will be more than happy to assist via live chat.

Kind regards,
Support
REVIEWS.io

1. maaliskuu 2024

NOT user-friendly at all! If you are trying to switch over from the Shopify Reviews system (which we've had in place for 6 years!) this company's system does NOT coordinate with the export file provided by Shopify to import your current stores reviews. When I attempted to follow the Reviews.io instructions for import, I was told by their associate that I would have to go through 6 years worth of reviews and manually make *each and every review* and line item workable to their system. Reviews.io might be fine if you are brand new company wishing to implement a review system to your store, but they definitely need to update their program and make their system work with Shopify if they want to gain customers who already have reviews on the Shopify platform.

The Singer Featherweight Shop
Yhdysvallat
Noin 22 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
18. tammikuu 2024

ABSOLUTELY DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Make sure to review all the points below based on our recent experiences with the Reviews.io & Influence.io platform before considering a switch, in order to save both time and money.

1. We have encountered a significant lack of understanding regarding the impact of their loyalty program on our revenue. It has been challenging for us to evaluate how customers who have joined our loyalty program are affecting our income. It is crucial to note that this is a feature that their competitors already offer, and it is one that we have actively sought on the platforms.

2. Another issue we have come across is the inability to edit email templates and insert links to our website when communicating with customers through the Reviews & Influence platform. They only promote their own platform, so as a brand, you do not even have the option to add a clickable email header with your website logo. Furthermore, each template contains their branding, which cannot be hidden.

3. Additionally, we experienced a delay in the onboarding process. Despite promises of a smooth and timely setup, our accounts were not fully set up until mid-September (the process started in August), causing a significant delay in our ability to fully utilize the applications.

4. The subscription cost MUST include the option to export reviews. Review.io is the first platform where we have encountered issues with this feature. We initially purchased the Pro Plan, but before downgrading the subscription, we were not notified about this rule. To export our data, their team suggested us to purchase the Pro Plan again.

5. Lastly, we have noticed a lack of summary and feedback after our calls with the support team. It is crucial for us to have a clear understanding of the discussions and decisions made during these interactions. Despite requesting a follow-up letter after the call, nobody sends one, and we have to contact multiple times to gain a clear understanding of the points being worked on regarding our case.

Сonclusion:
The functionality of the plans does not match the market price, there is no detailed reporting on the impact of their application on your profitability, reviews moderation is difficult and the support team does not prepare for your calls to improve the results on the platform and only promises to pass information to other departments.

Progressive Desk
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 15. toukokuu 2024

One of the few applications with a Polish language version on Shopify. Great support, responds quickly and is very helpful.

EDIT: When I upgraded to a higher package, I was treated unprofessionally. Simple bug fixes take months. Also, after upgrading, I lost access to several features I had on the lower package. Think twice before you choose this company.

EDIT2: After a few more weeks of waiting for the introduction of a couple of translations that are simply wrong in Polish and reminding the support about it, the chat function for reporting problems simply disappeared :) We were abandoned. I will add another update in some time. Greetings

Tilt Style™
Puola
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 24. lokakuu 2023

Hi there,

I'm sorry to hear about your frustrations with the product and customer support.

We take your feedback seriously and are continuously working to improve our product features and the languages we support whilst trying to provide the most efficient customer service we can.

We understand the importance of this issue and our development team has pushed a fix for this which should now be reflected on your site.

Our team aims to provide excellent customer service and I am very sorry to hear you feel as though you were treated this way.

The live chat service should be accessible within your dashboard at all times and our support teams are available 20 hours each day 6 days a week.

Please let us know if you do need anything else at all and our team will be happy to assist the best they can.

Kind regards
Support
REVIEWS.io

2. marraskuu 2023

Set this up, assumed it was all working, one of the team reached out and said it is cheaper to go direct with them and cut out Shopify so I said fine, switch me over. A few months go by and I wonder why I have 0 reviews, go to login, no access in account, no active plan running. No reviews requested or collected this whole time. Speak to support to unlock account, pay for an annual plan, ask for help backdating review requests that I missed. But.. you need a more expensive plan. So I have missed out on reviews for months without my knowledge. Do not recommend.

We Cut Foam
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 3. marraskuu 2023

Hi there,

I'm sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our product and customer service.

We take your feedback seriously and are continuously working to improve our customer support. We understand the importance of providing a smooth and efficient experience for our users, and we're committed to providing the best experience possible.

Our team has reached out multiple times to try and assist in resolving this issue, however, there has been no response as of yet.

If there is anything we can help you with in the future then please feel free to get in touch as we are always around and happy to assist.

Kind regards
Support
REVIEWS.io

10. elokuu 2023

Easily the worst customer service I've ever received for any product or service. There are lots of cool-sounding features but they're all buggy and don't work on even a basic level. I wasted countless hours going back and forth with customer support, to which they routinely ignored my questions and just spat out obtuse and unhelpful responses. I switched to Klaviyo Reviews and it has been incredible from the very beginning. Save yourself a ton of headaches and go with Klaviyo.

Fam Botanicals
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 14. elokuu 2023

Hi there,

I'm sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our product and customer service.
We take your feedback seriously and are continuously working to improve our customer support. We understand the importance of providing a smooth and efficient experience for our users, and we're committed to providing the best experience possible.

If there is anything we can help you with in the future then please feel free to get in touch as we are always around and happy to assist.

Kind regards
Support
REVIEWS.io