Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. syyskuu 2023

The Reviews.io help team are consistently next level when it comes to sorting out blips with the platform and will go above and beyond to resolve any issues. Very refreshing to deal with. Particular thanks to Jake for assisting me quickly and efficiently this morning.

MCMBEAUTY
Australia
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reviews.io vastasi 14. syyskuu 2023

Thank you for your amazing review, Jake is a superstar in our support team ⭐️ Our team will always go above and beyond for our incredible clients like yourself, if you ever need anything else then our team is always here for you! 🎉

7. helmikuu 2024

Guter Support, leider nur im Chat. Per Email kam leider auf mehr nachfassen nichts zurück.

Rasenkante 24
Saksa
Muokattu 6. huhtikuu 2022

Would definitely recommend. Great technical support from Mollie and Dylan in customer support who quickly dealt with a review widget code issue which they resolved by editing the necessary code as soon as we made contact and removed any complications with trying to resolve the issue ourselves.

Musclegun UK
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
24. toukokuu 2021

Integrating Reviews.io onto our bespoke Shopify site was simple but what I have appreciated most is the quick and professional turnaround from the support teams (& live chat) whenever I have had a question or issue.

Cleva
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
10. syyskuu 2020

The app works well. Easy integration. Good timeline and guide. Dashboard comprehensive and comprehensible. Excellent introduction from Ciaran.

Soundbops
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. lokakuu 2021

I found the app itself did not provide sufficient guidance on how to use it with Shopify and didn't realise there was different code for using widgets until I contacted support. 5 stars otherwise. (I did not use the auto-install feature, but installed the code myself so cannot comment on that part) However, on both occasions I contacted support, they were very helpful and I am pleased with how things are going. In a short amount of time, rich snippets and our Reviews.io business profile appeared in Google SERPs so Google does clearly value the service provided by Reviews.io.... but what I love the most about this platform is that I get to own my business' reviews and do what I want with them... unlike another well known reviews platform.

Paws in Padstow
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 3. huhtikuu 2023

We have compared many assessment tools. With reviews.io, the price-performance ratio convinced us. Now we have been using it for about a year. The implementation needs some development knowledge. But here you get great help from the support. We have all the functions we need and it works fine. Update: We just relaunched our shop with a new template - and the support team was super helpful. Everything works!

GoodBuy
Saksa
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
12. maaliskuu 2020

This is an excellent app! The only reason I give a 4 star review, is the pricing. If not for the pricing I would absolutely give a solid 5 star or higher if possible! Would be awesome to have lower pricing if you were not using all the features. Reviews.io is fairly easy to use; their customer service is spot on! We have approximately 9600 'one only' individual products, so pretty hard to place a review on products.

On the other hand; having a customer verified review system on your store gives legitimacy to your site. Honest reviews from true customers - positive or negative, it's that little extra that counts. The customers need to make an informed choice of buying from us or another online/brick n' mortar store. We use the sidebar review for overall Company reviews - 117 reviews on our site since we integrated with reviews.io about a year ago, with more customer verified reviews on our google account. We often have phone in customers that mention the reviews they have seen on our site.

If you are interested in seeing how we use the reviews sidebar, go to our website - https://abmotorsports.ca

Alberta Motorsports Sales & Salvage Ltd
Kanada
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
15. syyskuu 2022

We had ups and downs for a while with reviews.io but it seems to work smoothly now.
Our success manager Andrew is willing to help the best he can and is doing a good job so far.

Vetopia
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. marraskuu 2021

There are some limitations with the app in terms of automations, but customer service is really helpful and always available.

RinseKit
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä