Arvostelut (677)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 91 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. heinäkuu 2024

A lot of nice features. And the customer support is outstanding!!! THANKS!

SKOTTI Deutschland
Saksa
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
7. kesäkuu 2024

Great Customer support. One of the best apps out there.

ODs Designer Clothing
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
15. toukokuu 2024

Great customisation options for widgets and excellent support. If your problem isn't covered in the support documentation, there is always someone on hand to help really quickly.

Vivida Lifestyle
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. kesäkuu 2024

I'm extremely satisfied with the Reviews app. It’s incredibly useful for allowing customers to see others' opinions. We encountered a few issues, but Adam resolved them promptly and was very kind throughout the process. We are very pleased with his customer service and would definitely recommend Reviews.

Dré Cosmetics
Belgia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
31. toukokuu 2024

great app, seamless integration and great support

Fire Maestro
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
15. toukokuu 2024

Very good reviews platform for all thing D2C !

ELEAT
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. kesäkuu 2024

I had an excellent experience with reviews.io! The support team is outstanding, especially Trilok, who provided exceptional assistance. Their service is top-notch, and they go above and beyond to help with any queries. Highly recommend! Five stars all the way! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Welldog.
Saksa
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
30. huhtikuu 2024

The team from REVIEWS.io is amazing. You can get in touch very easily and they help you super quick with your problem. thanks for that. Very good customer service.

KRIOR
Saksa
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
30. huhtikuu 2024

We love reviews.io they were extremely helpful in the onboarding process and respond to enquiries straight away. We have accumulated over 700 reviews on our products since launch 6 months or so ago which is amazing! Thanks guys!

Naked Life Non-Alcoholic Spirits
Australia
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. toukokuu 2024

Great support team, I had the pleasure of dealing with Leila who was super helpful and solved my issues

Fallain Fitness
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä