REVIEWS.io Product Reviews , 667件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年5月15日

Great customisation options for widgets and excellent support. If your problem isn't covered in the support documentation, there is always someone on hand to help really quickly.

Vivida Lifestyle
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年3月28日

This is one of the best reviews services we found, it looks great too. Support is very much on point, if a little slow.

Marloe Watch Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2024年4月30日

We love reviews.io they were extremely helpful in the onboarding process and respond to enquiries straight away. We have accumulated over 700 reviews on our products since launch 6 months or so ago which is amazing! Thanks guys!

Naked Life Non-Alcoholic Spirits
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年4月30日

The team from REVIEWS.io is amazing. You can get in touch very easily and they help you super quick with your problem. thanks for that. Very good customer service.

KRIOR
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年5月4日

Used it in several stores by now and am fully convinced that this is by far the best review app there is.
You might start with another but if things progress everyone I am in contact with switches to Reviews.io.
Great support, superior product and fair pricing (from free for those who start and all the way to scaling companies).

FAROS LINEN
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月13日

The best reviews app out there. The customer service is fantastic too - Maddox, Daniel... all top class and really help make this a great business / app to use on your store. Highly recommended.

Sonic Dental
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Reviews.ioが返信しました 2024年3月15日

Maddox & Daniel are the dream team 🤝 if you ever need any support, our team is always here for you! 🫶

2024年5月15日

Very good reviews platform for all thing D2C !

ELEAT
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年5月3日

THEY OWN OUR REVIEWS!
The worst thing is that if we want to export our reviews, we have to upgrade to the 90€ plan, which is insane.
Customer support doesn't answer their emails, and chat is not available.
It's one of the best review apps, but it's highly overpriced—I wouldn't switch to them if I hadn't already.

WunschPerlen
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年4月23日

Absolutely horrible customer service, which was needed since the product doesn't work properly. Overall a waste of time and money.

TreeKeeperBag
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Reviews.ioが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Hi there,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you've had with our product and customer service.

Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we're continuously striving to enhance our customer support. We understand the importance of ensuring a seamless and effective experience for our users, and we're fully dedicated to delivering the highest level of service.

Our team promptly reached out and attempted to assist in resolving this issue. We were eagerly awaiting your update to continue providing further assistance. However, we haven't received a response yet.

We're more than happy to assist. Please reach out to our team to resolve your query. Should you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always available and eager to help.

Best regards,
Support
REVIEWS.io

2024年3月4日

Great support, so fast, very trustworthy. You can definitely rely on their support. It took me two days to solve a problem, but it only took them 15 minutes to solve it.

PUR HAIR
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Reviews.ioが返信しました 2024年3月14日

Thanks for the great review - I'm glad we could solve that for you! You can always come to us if you have any other issues! 🌟