レビュー (677)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年6月26日

We are happy with reviews.io
Once the automated reviews are set-up one can be sure that this topic is crossed of the list.

The support is swift and helpful. Have used them a lot and never had a bad experience.

Some of the features are not optimally efficient yet (like not being able to one-click sort the list of pending invitations for e.g. order numbers or invitation dates) but those are minor compared to having to do that all manually.

So we recommend using reviews.io.

Wiedemann Manufaktur
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月3日

Good interface and customer service - not all AI. Templates easy to change for automatic reviews. Happy with the app

Eve Biology
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年2月7日

Guter Support, leider nur im Chat. Per Email kam leider auf mehr nachfassen nichts zurück.

Rasenkante 24
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年9月12日

The Reviews.io help team are consistently next level when it comes to sorting out blips with the platform and will go above and beyond to resolve any issues. Very refreshing to deal with. Particular thanks to Jake for assisting me quickly and efficiently this morning.

MCMBEAUTY
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Reviews.ioが返信しました 2023年9月14日

Thank you for your amazing review, Jake is a superstar in our support team ⭐️ Our team will always go above and beyond for our incredible clients like yourself, if you ever need anything else then our team is always here for you! 🎉

編集日:2022年4月6日

Would definitely recommend. Great technical support from Mollie and Dylan in customer support who quickly dealt with a review widget code issue which they resolved by editing the necessary code as soon as we made contact and removed any complications with trying to resolve the issue ourselves.

Musclegun UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年5月24日

Integrating Reviews.io onto our bespoke Shopify site was simple but what I have appreciated most is the quick and professional turnaround from the support teams (& live chat) whenever I have had a question or issue.

Cleva
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年9月10日

The app works well. Easy integration. Good timeline and guide. Dashboard comprehensive and comprehensible. Excellent introduction from Ciaran.

Soundbops
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2022年7月26日

Everything was going well until the actual implementation of the widgets and import of our reviews file. The developers replaced our previous reviews widget on a LIVE PUBLISHED THEME which did not work. So all our products were showing "0 Reviews." When I reached out to my account manager and customer support, they told me it would take up to 2 BUSINESS DAYS to reverse or fix this problem. So I have to sit here and wait 2 days for you to fix your mess-up? Why did you develop on a live theme? I switched because customer service was slower on stamped, but at least they knew what they were doing. I do not have the confidence the rest of our platform is suitable if you can't even manage this simple task. UPDATE: The account manager escalated this to their CEO/CTO and the matter has been handled exceptionally. They stand behind their product.

Popov Leather
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年10月1日

I found the app itself did not provide sufficient guidance on how to use it with Shopify and didn't realise there was different code for using widgets until I contacted support. 5 stars otherwise. (I did not use the auto-install feature, but installed the code myself so cannot comment on that part) However, on both occasions I contacted support, they were very helpful and I am pleased with how things are going. In a short amount of time, rich snippets and our Reviews.io business profile appeared in Google SERPs so Google does clearly value the service provided by Reviews.io.... but what I love the most about this platform is that I get to own my business' reviews and do what I want with them... unlike another well known reviews platform.

Paws in Padstow
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2023年4月3日

We have compared many assessment tools. With reviews.io, the price-performance ratio convinced us. Now we have been using it for about a year. The implementation needs some development knowledge. But here you get great help from the support. We have all the functions we need and it works fine. Update: We just relaunched our shop with a new template - and the support team was super helpful. Everything works!

GoodBuy
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年