レビュー (673)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年1月4日

Super tool. Just integrated it. Excited how that will effect our numbers. For some points you need a developer. Very happy with the support team!

Pumpkin Organics
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Reviews.ioが返信しました 2024年1月18日

Thank you for your amazing review! If you ever need anything, our support team is always available for you :)

2024年3月26日

Very helpful and responsive support team

Batley DIY
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:15日
2024年3月7日

I'm still testing it, but so far all the features i needed are in this app and the support is really fast and helpful!

HYKLE
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Reviews.ioが返信しました 2024年3月14日

Thank you for your review! If you ever need to discuss any of our features - our team is here for you! 🌟

2024年1月17日

The customer support provided by reviews.io is stunning. They take the time to trouble shoot a problem till it is sorted! Adam was fantastic!

EC3D
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年1月4日

So far, so good. The support is really excellent - if there is an issue you can get support and get it resolved almost instantly. The service itself appears to be working very well too - the widgets are great, and customers do respond to the inviting and engaging review request emails pretty well - its easy to submit a review which is whats really important.

NatureSpy
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年1月4日

Great support - always quick turnaround. Would love that there is a API reference of liquid code, on how to implement the different snippets.

»Nach Grau kommt Himmelblau«
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Reviews.ioが返信しました 2024年1月18日

Thank you so much for your amazing review! If you ever need anything else, please let us know!

2024年4月29日

Very fast reply on chat and very helpful

Kukoon Rugs Online
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2024年2月13日

Seems good so far, had some issues but Daniel sorted it out for me very quickly, recommend the support for sure

Scentish
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
2024年2月12日

I have just integrated the tool and so far I am thrilled. Super helpful and fast support. Many thanks to Daniel.

Lieblingshaus
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約5時間
2024年2月8日

Super Support

HIZEN
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月