Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 aprile 2024

It does show the reviews on our page but it didn't update to the latest reviews. Their technical support team sorted it out with me after not long.

TLConline
Sudafrica
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

Great app, nice automation for emailing customer to get feedback.

Gardenscapedirect
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

This app is really great. It is helping get more traction with trusted reviews on our website. We are a small business, and every word or accolade helps !

Life Advocate Fitness
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2024

usefull and free, good alternatives to show and collect reviews instantly

Douf
Spagna
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2024

Thanks you

DELISTORE
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2023

This app its perfect for me, i spent time on other apps that charge me per views on this there is no limit just a fair monthly fee that can update any new feedback and also request by email new feedbacks from clients if you want .I had a small problem find out a setting and support fast respond on my emails and help me . I recement it :)

Bill's Exhausts LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2023

Seems pretty great so far and now I am filling in works so I can submit this review. still 15 letters to go....

Sea Gods USA
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 giugno 2023

Awesome and easy to use! Set up was seamless and cant wait to get some reviews in! Thank you REVIT for this opportunity!

Heavenly vibes
Australia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

Ist gerade sehr einfach zum Installieren gewesen und... funktioniert!! :)

Universal Artikel
Germania
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2023

A great app just installed now so looking forward to using. Love how the reviews can be read via your website. Easy to use the app and options.

Rock Chocs
Regno Unito
Circa 18 ore di utilizzo dell’app