Recensioni (56)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 settembre 2021

It is a very easy to use and quick start app. It does exactly what is suppose to do, I am very pleased. Recommend!

Sausi tortai
Lituania
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 15 novembre 2022

The app itself is quite useful. Easy way to farm reviews and filter out bad reviews. I like how it isolates the bad reviews so that they can be easily analyzed.

Maui Vacation Equipment
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2023

Good dev service on this app. Had a small problem with the carousel, was helped to get it fixed, and now I'm happy

Better Block
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2023

I recently downloaded this app and I must say, it has exceeded all of my expectations! The user interface is incredibly intuitive and easy to navigate, making it a breeze to find exactly what I need. The app is packed with features that are both useful and convenient, from tracking my daily activities to keeping me updated on the latest news and trends. What really sets this app apart is the level of personalization it offers, tailoring its content to my specific interests and preferences. Overall, I am thoroughly impressed with this app and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly tool.

Designatek
Sudafrica
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2023

Seems pretty great so far and now I am filling in works so I can submit this review. still 15 letters to go....

Sea Gods USA
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 novembre 2021

Excellent application, great support and extremely happy.
Thanks for adding value to our site. 5 stars.

The Zebra Effect
Australia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2022

I installed to get some reviews showing from google. Good little tool but not exactly what I am looking for. It’s a great start though and it works as intended.

Casa Figueroa Designs
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 dicembre 2021

This app covered my needs perfectly. It will definitely help my company in getting positive reviews on Google in the future. Also: thank you for the quick reply from customer service in relation to details in translation.

Unaas Cycling
Norvegia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 settembre 2021

Great app, with the new option it really deserves 5 stars, advise everyone to add it will help your web & Business

Tulip Flowers Tr LLC.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 dicembre 2021

Works perfect, outstanding support! I'm working with this app since 1 month and it' amazing. Tank you!

mein-poolroboter
Germania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app