Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 aprile 2024

It does show the reviews on our page but it didn't update to the latest reviews. Their technical support team sorted it out with me after not long.

TLConline
Sudafrica
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

Great app, nice automation for emailing customer to get feedback.

Gardenscapedirect
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2023

A great app just installed now so looking forward to using. Love how the reviews can be read via your website. Easy to use the app and options.

Rock Chocs
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2023

This app its perfect for me, i spent time on other apps that charge me per views on this there is no limit just a fair monthly fee that can update any new feedback and also request by email new feedbacks from clients if you want .I had a small problem find out a setting and support fast respond on my emails and help me . I recement it :)

Bill's Exhausts LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2023

Seems pretty great so far and now I am filling in works so I can submit this review. still 15 letters to go....

Sea Gods USA
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 giugno 2023

Awesome and easy to use! Set up was seamless and cant wait to get some reviews in! Thank you REVIT for this opportunity!

Heavenly vibes
Australia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

Ist gerade sehr einfach zum Installieren gewesen und... funktioniert!! :)

Universal Artikel
Germania
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2021

Clean and tidy widget. Support was amazing, helped me with an enquiry straight away. This app should have more 5 star reviews imo. Cheers

The Fight Factory
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 settembre 2021

Display perfectly on desktop and small devices. Show honest reviews and when you hover display the content directly from Google reviews.

Vornado Australia
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 settembre 2021

Fantastic app and a brilliant customer support. Had a design change request and it was looked into promptly. Very happy!

Kalishka's Store
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app