Revit ‑ Google Reviews , 55 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de agosto de 2021

I had a simple issue when installing & the customer service was quick, helpful & friendly. The plugin also looks great on my website.

The Home Quarter
África do Sul
About 2 years usando a aplicação
14 de setembro de 2021

Great app, easy to use and set up. The support was very helpful and fast with customizing the badge.

Spread'em Kitchen
Canadá
About 2 years usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2022

This simple app bottom line helped us acquire more google reviews... great work! Thank you, works very well.

DirectBed
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
25 de fevereiro de 2022

We had an issue with automatic translations of our reviews. Thanks for solving this issue quickly and successfully. Great support!

FAHRRAD-GESCHENKE.de
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
10 de maio de 2022

Muy buen soporte!! Nos ayuda a enseñar a nuestros clientes que ofrecemos buenos productos. Gracias !!

ServiaromaShop
Espanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
10 de março de 2022

Use this App on my Shopify Store, I had a small problem no fault of the App and their Staff sorted the problem very quickly. Communications were very prompt. Even better this was on the Free version. Superb sevice, great work A+++

Lightfxlighting
Reino Unido
12 months usando a aplicação
28 de novembro de 2022

Cette application est très utile pour relier nos avis Google à notre site internet. Je recommande !

Maison Carlota
França
11 months usando a aplicação
17 de setembro de 2021

It is a very easy to use and quick start app. It does exactly what is suppose to do, I am very pleased. Recommend!

Sausi tortai
Lituânia
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 15 de novembro de 2022

The app itself is quite useful. Easy way to farm reviews and filter out bad reviews. I like how it isolates the bad reviews so that they can be easily analyzed.

Maui Vacation Equipment
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
18 de janeiro de 2023

Good dev service on this app. Had a small problem with the carousel, was helped to get it fixed, and now I'm happy

Better Block
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação