Revit ‑ Google Reviews , 55 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de agosto de 2021

The perfect app for social trust. Awesome and fast support! 100% recommendation!! We needed some help for the mobile display and 1 hour later everything was set up from the team behind. Thanks a lot

Shinto-Naturals
Áustria
26 days usando a aplicação
1 de junho de 2021

Tolle App und erstklassiger Support! Great app and first class support!
Excellente application et support de première classe !

DroneDealer
Alemanha
20 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 17 de fevereiro de 2021

It works! Would definitely recommend it!
They really know what they are doing. Awesome support! Jacques Hermes Team

JACQUES HERMES
Grécia
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por We Do The Stuff 17 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you very for your review, we really appreciate it!

4 de agosto de 2021

Really easy to use. Nothing much to configure. Just install and see the update. I would love to see the update to the badge to be automatic rather than updating via the app but then I suppose it might be integrated into the next version app. Excellent support! Highly Recommended.

Sancars
Reino Unido
12 days usando a aplicação
21 de fevereiro de 2022

This app and the people behind it are fantastic. Great app; looking forward to great results. Very responsive and expert support.

Belle Mia Boutique
Canadá
12 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 30 de janeiro de 2023

The support is extremely responsive and helpful. Some changes I would make: I would love to be able to choose customers specifically to send email review requests to. My business makes all our products by hand and it would be nice to be able to time when the emails get sent out more accurately. So that I can email them once they have received my product.

Authentic Designs
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por We Do The Stuff 26 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for helping us improve our product with your review we will definitely work on it and add those features in future versions

24 de março de 2021

Best service. I contact to support ask for add a feature. And they did it over a night. This is incredible. Highly recommended. The first i have to leave a review on shopify marketplace.

Apple Shelving Business
Austrália
3 days usando a aplicação
15 de setembro de 2022

very good app, i am looking forward to add the google badge to my home page. If it is working we are good. Also i want to customize the badge

Gaulois Vintage
Grécia
2 days usando a aplicação
15 de setembro de 2021

Finally an app that pulls my google reviews across to my website and displays them just very neatly and professionally on each page. PLUS the app also asks customers to leave a google review after their purchase - BONUS! I used the support team to adjust the way the badge looked on my home page and they were AMAZING!!

The Quiet Achiever
Nova Zelândia
1 day usando a aplicação
27 de julho de 2021

I use this app on 2 different business websites. I had a small problem installing on one but got the help l needed from support. Great app simple yet effective.

The Geelong Vape Co.
Austrália
1 day usando a aplicação