Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 80% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 18 de abril de 2023

I had an issue with billing and it was corrected immediately! And received great fast service!!!!!!!

Danae's Unique Boutique
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por POWR.io 18 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and glad to know you're loving our apps😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

Editado a 2 de março de 2023

I love this app! I accidently deleted it but thankfully I had some good help getting it to work again. I truly appreciate it! You are worth hanging onto. Thanks, Heavens Candles

Heavens Candles
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
21 de maio de 2022

using this app has increased my likelihood of more sales due to the simple approach for customers to engage after delivery

TEE'Z MIX LIP GLOSS LLC
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por POWR.io 22 de maio de 2022

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Please reach us in case of any suggestions or questions. We will be more than glad to help.

9 de março de 2023

Very Responsive and Informational. He's AWESOME!!!!!!!! Help me with adding the app to my product page.

Signature by Gracie
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por POWR.io 9 de março de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback!!
We really appreciate it and are super happy to hear your experience with our support team has been so satisfying😊

14 de setembro de 2021

So happy to have found a free and solid solution for product reviews on my shop. So far it's been great, and getting set up was a breeze!

North South Sea
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por POWR.io 14 de setembro de 2021

Thanks for leaving our app a 5-star rating, it's truly appreciated!

14 de junho de 2022

I like it because it's was super simple and easy to install, thanks for making this such an easy process !

Elu Botanicals
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
23 de janeiro de 2022

I just started to use this app and it has improved the traffic to my store i would recommend this for everyone.
Big Foot T-shirts

Big Foot T-Shirts
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
22 de novembro de 2021

I used this app to set up my reviews on my brand new product. I am a beginner in this e-commerce business so this tool really helped me out. I tried a few others but none helped and were as simple as this one. Thank you!

Kerdii
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
6 de dezembro de 2021

Free and easy to use. Easy to upload on all products and has a lot of design options. I really recommend the app. Big thanks to the Team.

DrClassic
Alemanha
About 2 months usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2022

The reason I downloaded and installed this ap was to get some needed reviews. It was easy and simple to install. Thanks for app.

Cheryles Jewelry
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por POWR.io 23 de fevereiro de 2022

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.