Recensioni (99)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 marzo 2024

It took me a little bit of time to figure things out but now the slider does exactly what we want it to do. The customer service has been great and have really gone out of their way to answer all our questions.

Rusty's Off-Road Products
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

Beautiful and easy-to-use app with plenty of great templates to get you started. Fast & efficient customer response. I encountered a couple of configuration issues but support quickly resolved them.

Glitterbels
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 aprile 2024

The slider allows for detailed settings and the creation of sophisticated sliders, which is a great feature. It seems that loading can be slow due to compatibility issues with the theme, but support was able to resolve this.

CIELOGAMES
Giappone
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
ShopiDevs ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the detailed settings and slider creation features. Our support team is always here to help with any issues!

18 marzo 2024

This team is very helpful and responsive. I had an issue with my app in that it was accidentally un-installed during building out a custom website and all my content was lost. I contacted the team and they kindly helped manually restore my app and lost content. Thank you to the Slider team for your timely help!

Beauty Balloon
Stati Uniti
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 febbraio 2024

Asif was the most helpful support I have encountered. I have dealt with plenty of support teams, but I had never found someone who was truly willing to help until I met Asif. It's nice to find someone who really takes their work seriously, and not just someone waiting for their paycheck.

Alexandria Store LLC
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2024

Great support! Well done. Thank you!

QRlogix.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2024

Slider Revolution is truly a revolution in the slider field.
You can make the most beautiful sliders with it, there are numerous templates that you can use and adjust, it is very easy and the support is great.
Highly recommended for a beautiful website where you can bring the products to the attention of your customers in a beautiful way.
Thanks!

bidetdouche.nl
Paesi Bassi
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2024

Great app, amazing customer support. Worth the price and its really easy to use

Reactor Bike
Polonia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2024

I'm not writing much reviews but this time it deserves it. The app is so great! but you need some tech background to understand fully the potential. Hopefully, support team (Arifur specially) is always here to help you so you get the most use of the app, great dev work really!

Milona
Regno Unito
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

This app increase my brand by a spectacular transitions and effect. We can do absolutly everythink with it, and the support team is fast and helpul!

suspensionmoto
Francia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app