Avaliações (106)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de junho de 2024

Terrible support. App was working fine for weeks and now that we have a massive sale running, the slider is showing blank. Was told it was likely other apps, but we haven't installed any new apps in the last week-or-so when it was working fine.

The Bod Society
Austrália
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopiDevs 19 de junho de 2024

Dear, client we are sorry to know you face issue. I have told you to give collaboration access to investigate the issue, but you didn't co-operate with us.
We have done no changes in our app, right now 1000+ customer using the app they face no issue.

If you want we can do a meeting with you ASAP to show you which cause the issue.

Looking forward from you.

7 de dezembro de 2023

This app is not good at all. just frustrating to try to make anything with it

Brook & Brush Gallery
Estados Unidos
43 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopiDevs 8 de dezembro de 2023

Hello, we are sorry to know your issue. All things is not our hand third party page builder made issue . We always try our best to help.
Please email us in support@shopidevs.com we will investigate your issues to fix .
Thank you

Editado a 29 de novembro de 2019

Extremely buggy and worst of all their hosting went down several hours giving all website visitors a giant error. I like this app on wordpress but the shopify version the most buggy app i've ever tried and shouldn't have been released in this state

Edit: So your "server updates" locks up my site for several days without any warning? Absolutely ridiculous

TheBitBuckle
Dinamarca
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopiDevs 29 de novembro de 2019

Hello, TheBitBuckle

We have released the slider revolution 6 versions more than 5 months ago. Are you still interested to use our slider revolution version and want to test it? It has awesome features like WordPress. We have a good offer for you. Contact our support for more details.
Thank you

Editado a 21 de novembro de 2019

One of the most disappointing apps i've met in Shopify.
I loved that product for Wordpress, but I must say it's the worst app I have seen for Shopify. I'm emailing the support group for more than 2 months (!!) and they still can't figure out how to make the banner responsive, this is after month that took them to embed the slider itself to my SHELLA theme.
Oh, and of-curse I am paying them full price all that time. So disappointed...

Don't Tell Mama Studio
Israel
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopiDevs 21 de novembro de 2019

Hello, Don't Tell Mama Studio

We have released the slider revolution 6 versions more than 5 months ago. Are you still interested to use our slider revolution version and want to test it? It has awesome features like WordPress. We have a good offer for you. Contact our support for more details.
Thank you

26 de julho de 2020

I love the Wordpress version. This is not that.
I paid $18 for the ability to import a slider. Instead of importing my slider ZIP, it broke the entire slide editing interface, rending the whole plugin useless.
I hope someone combines the JQuery version of Revolution Slider and the jQuery Revolution Slider editor correctly with a Shopify admin interface. Someone could make some serious money with a functioning Shopify Revolution Slider app.

GoJarHeadz
Estados Unidos
16 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopiDevs 26 de julho de 2020

Hello, Go Jar Headz

We have released the slider revolution 6 versions more than 5 months ago. Are you still interested to use our slider revolution version and want to test it? It has awesome features like WordPress. We have a good offer for you. Contact our support for more details.
Thank you

16 de março de 2024

IA Business School
França
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopiDevs 17 de março de 2024

Dear,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to help. Please reach out to us at support@shopidevs.com or live chat , and we'll do our best to address your concerns.

Best regards,
ShopiDevs Team