Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de junio de 2023

Andrej has been super speedy, helpful and personable with support needs. Overall we appreciate the features of this app and it allows us to manage large volume returns with ease.

Sun Outdoors - Uniforms
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Rich Returns & Exchanges respondió 3 de julio de 2023

First, thank you for being a valued user for over 11 months! Thank you so much for giving our returns app a 5-star rating. We are so glad to hear that Andrej has been speedy, helpful, and personable with your support needs. We appreciate your positive feedback on the features our app offers, and it's great to hear that it lets you manage large volume returns with ease.

31 de mayo de 2023

Very Nice app. For our purpose the best return app in the app store right now.
What really stands out is the support. Thanks Andrej for your help whenever I contact you.

Sennheiser
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Rich Returns & Exchanges respondió 31 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We’re happy to hear that you’ve found Rich Returns to be the best return app and are especially grateful for the compliments on our customer service! Your support is appreciated. Thank you again!

23 de mayo de 2023

Great ease of use, very available to connect with questions. Looks for solutions. My clients have been very happy with Rich Returns. Its intended growth path looks great!

Raffi Online
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Rich Returns & Exchanges respondió 25 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate the kind words about our returns app and level of service. Your clients have been happy with Rich Returns, which makes us very proud. Thank you again for your great review!

22 de mayo de 2023

RICH Returns is a simple yet effective returns solution that meets our every need. We would like to see some more customization options for the "internal" dashboard (i.e. updating columns, filtering returns, etc.). The support team is phenomenal, and always responds to queries in a timely manner. Would reccomend RICH to any customer-oriented teams.

Echelon Fit US
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Rich Returns & Exchanges respondió 22 de mayo de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are truly grateful for your kind words and thrilled to hear that RICH Returns was able to meet your every need. We also appreciate your feedback/suggestions about the internal dashboard and the great support team. Thank you again!

23 de junio de 2023

We have used the Rich Returns for a couple of years.Set up was extremely easy and support is excellent.

SRC Health
Australia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Rich Returns & Exchanges respondió 23 de junio de 2023

First, thank you for being a long-time user of Rich Returns! Second, thank you for the review and glad you find the app easy-to-use and the support helpful. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

20 de septiembre de 2023

Great staff, very helpful and friendly (Andrej)

Vesternet
Reino Unido
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Rich Returns & Exchanges respondió 22 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our returns and exchanges app! Glad to hear that Andrej was very helpful and friendly! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

2 de mayo de 2023

Support from Andrej has been superb in clearing up my confusion and queries.After researching a few return apps...no regrets going with Rich.

Vanto
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Rich Returns & Exchanges respondió 4 de mayo de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are so pleased to hear that your experience with our return app was great and that Andrej has been fantastic with his support in helping you clear up confusion and queries. It means a lot to us to hear how happy you are and we are glad you have no regrets going with us. Thank you again for your wonderful review!

26 de abril de 2023

We use this app for International returns/exchanges and it caters for our current needs perfectly. Recommended!

Sigr
Suecia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Rich Returns & Exchanges respondió 26 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that our app caters for your current needs perfectly and that you see the benefits of using it for international returns/exchanges. Thank you for your positive feedback! If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.

6 de junio de 2023

Wonderful app, helped us a lot.
Especially ultra-quick and efficient customer service (chat). Thanks Andrej !

Recommand.

Grangettes Switzerland Europe
Francia
13 días usando la aplicación
Rich Returns & Exchanges respondió 7 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Rich Returns is positively impacting your experience and you found our customer service, especially Andrej, quick and efficient. Your recommendation means a lot to us and fuels our drive to continually improve. Thanks again for your trust and support.

Fecha de modificación: 12 de mayo de 2023

Très bonne application pour les retours et les échanges. Ils sont à l’écoute de leurs clients et il nous réponde rapidement pour nos questions.
Very good application for returns and exchanges. They listen to their customers and respond quickly to our questions.

Sportive Plus
Canadá
8 días usando la aplicación
Rich Returns & Exchanges respondió 12 de mayo de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you have had a great experience with our returns and exchanges app. We appreciate that you recognize our high level of customer service!