Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Juni 2023

Best App ever, and Best Service Paul help me out a lot with my problemes
and fix them very quickly.

BalasMarket
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa eine stunde
Rivo hat geantwortet 2. Juni 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad that we were able to resolve your issues quickly and make your experience with our app a great one! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance or have any feedback. - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

31. Mai 2023

Abbie and Paul are very knowlaegable and solved my problems in a timely manner! I would highly recommend using this popup app!

My Store
Kanada
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 24 stunden
Rivo hat geantwortet 2. Juni 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that our team was able to help you out quickly and effectively. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing you with excellent service! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

31. Mai 2023

Love this app and the people are really here to help you. Thanks Paul, really great communication and was really nice to me…thank you so much. Will continue to use this app!!! Love it !!!!

kc.prettybougeecollection
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 16 tage
Rivo hat geantwortet 2. Juni 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our app and that our team provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue serving you in the future. - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

31. Mai 2023

Just had amazing support!
The layout of the app itself looks very good and easy to use

Have yet to add the popup on my website but the support is A++

AllYourLittleFaces
Niederlande
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 21 minuten
Rivo hat geantwortet 2. Juni 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled you found our app's layout easy to use, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help. 😊👍 - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

30. Mai 2023

Super Service! Abbie war sehr hilfsbereit und aufmerksam. Allein wegen dem Kundenservice würde ich die App nur herzlichst weiterempfehlen.

Gardengate
Deutschland
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa eine stunde
Rivo hat geantwortet 2. Juni 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass unser Team Ihnen die Hilfe bieten konnte, die Sie benötigten. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Empfehlung. - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

30. Mai 2023

Quick response and great app! Already recomendated to my peers. The staff helped me with everything!

rmricomaxdetectors
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 42 minuten
Rivo hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our app and that our team was able to assist you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you in the future! 😀👍 - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

Bearbeitet am 30. Mai 2023

So far a Great app that is free and works well. The team was so lovely and helpful. Thank you for what you do.

unita
Bulgarien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 39 minuten
Rivo hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with the app and our support team was helpful. We appreciate your support and hope you continue to enjoy the app! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

29. Mai 2023

So Far I am very happy with this upp! Very easy to install and get going. I tested it and it works well. It's a holiday, I am working at 11:24 pm and Paul was able to help me through the chat, and walk me through the process, I AM IMPRESSED! I usually can't find support on work days during work hours!
I give it ***** for excellent customer service and ease of use.

Dehaz Skincare
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 37 minuten
Rivo hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2023

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our app and support team. We appreciate your kind words and are always here to help. - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

29. Mai 2023

So far so good! Free popup app that works as it should. Customer support is also very nice and helpful! Thank you for all that you do!

Vintaprints
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 10 tage
Rivo hat geantwortet 29. Mai 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing our app! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with its performance and that our customer support team has been helpful. We're always here to help you in any way we can :) - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

29. Mai 2023

this app is amazing!! so easy to use and really has helped us make more sales :)
Paul at Rivo was super helpful and offered great feedback on ways to improve our conversions too.
he also sent over some videos to improve our site even more.....thank you !!

myaussietech.com
Australien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein monat
Rivo hat geantwortet 29. Mai 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app! It's great to know that our team was able to provide valuable feedback and resources. We appreciate your business and hope to continue supporting your success! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager