Rezensionen (4.627)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. Januar 2023

I had a great experience with Rivo Email Pop-Ups! Paul was such a homie and helped out tremendously! He was quick at responding and was very thorough! He genuinely cared about my questions and my business. He is was a god damn rockstar

Lucid Hydration
Vereinigte Staaten
35 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2023

We're so delighted to see that you had a great experience with us! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙂 Best wishes, Kevin

20. Februar 2022

One of the best chat help assists I have come across; Very easy to communicate to and didn't take long at all to do what I needed. great work!

Sniperology
Australien
35 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

15. August 2022

Love this app! It's super easy to set up and customer service was incredible. They were very responsive and answered all of my questions.

Ethik
Vereinigte Staaten
35 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 16. August 2022

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us. Thank you so much! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

19. November 2022

Product has a lot of features helpful to scale my business. The customer support and service was prompt and very helpful!

Luna's Good Dog Treats
Vereinigte Staaten
35 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 21. November 2022

Awesome! Thank you so much for leaving us 5-stars! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

9. November 2022

Extremely helpful and very fast customer service, the app does exactly what i want it to do. highly recommend.

Angus & Dudley Collections
Australien
35 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 9. November 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin

19. Juni 2022

The service is really good, very responsive and instant. The only thing I find is the background image loading is a little slow. Maybe use a low resolution picture is better. All in all, it's a helpful app.

Machine Clothing Company
Vereinigte Staaten
35 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 20. Juni 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! We'd like to know more details about the slow loading of your background image. Kindly reach out to us via chat so we can have this examined. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

11. November 2022

Mica is the best, very kind, and was going the extra mile to help me.
Love the customer service over here!
Voting for Micaaaa!!!

Artsypod
Australien
35 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 11. November 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

16. Oktober 2022

This looks like a very good App to get email signups. I just installed it so I have to wait and see the results but I like how easy it is to customize it. Plus Lance from the support team was very helpful in assisting me with installation.

Jurassic Studio
Vereinigte Staaten
35 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 17. Oktober 2022

Awesome! We greatly appreciate you using our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

11. Dezember 2022

It is great to collect the email from clients and build your list! easy to use and the customer service is very helpful

Bothania
Italien
35 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2022

Awesome! We truly appreciate you using our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

30. November 2022

Arianne chatted with me and helped me get started with the app. Everything looks great! Hope to get email captures.

Breagans
Vereinigte Staaten
35 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 30. November 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin