Rezensionen (4.625)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Februar 2023

Great customer support by Abbie! quick replies and help. precise and to the point, Recommended apppp!

GoActiveShop
Norwegen
29 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2023

Thanks so much for the review! Our goal is to exceed your expectations, and would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Stars. Just drop us a line anytime. Best regards, Kevin

10. Mai 2022

voy a probar la aplicación para ver cómo funciona esto de los popup. Todavía no puedo decir si es o no útil. El servicion de atención es muy atento, eso sí.

Urdaibai Txakolina
Spanien
26 minuten mit der App
16. November 2022

I WILL BE USING THIS APP FOR EMAIL MARKETING AND NEWSLETTER FOR THE PURPOSE OF DRIVING MORE CUSTOMERS TOWARDS TO BUY MORE PRODUCT

IT BE I APPAREL
Vereinigte Staaten
26 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 16. November 2022

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 😃 Our team here at Rivo is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, please let us know and we would be happy to see where we can improve. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

3. Mai 2022

It works with shopify e-mail unlike many other pop-ups! Great! Only down side is I have automation using shopify mail setup so that when a new user signs up shopify will send them an e-mail. However sign-ups using this app don't trigger the automation. Otherwise would have given it 5 stars.

AVE Bags
Kanada
25 minuten mit der App
22. Dezember 2022

I haven’t used the app yet but it seems convenient for e-commerce websites. The person that assisted me did a great job of explaining and advising.

Velvet Liberty
Vereinigte Staaten
21 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 27. Dezember 2022

Hi Velvet Liberty team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

19. Januar 2022

Ryan was very helpful in assisting me with my popup. He walked me through the different ways I am able to customize as well

Mani’s Glow Beauty Collection LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
16 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2022

Thanks so much for the positive review. ✨We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience 5-Stars and any feedback you have for us. Or, if we can help in any way, drop us a line anytime. Our team is always available to help 24/7. All the best, Kevin

23. November 2022

Seems to have great features, chat is very helpful. Still need to spend some time using it to really learn what it can do.

Neytirix
Vereinigte Staaten
16 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2022

Hey, Neytirix team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

2. Dezember 2022

I haven't used it yet but customer service was great. Thanks so much to Jel for all the help she gave.

Sacred Tree Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2022

Hi Sacred Tree Shop team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

6. Juni 2022

I'm just loading the app now so don't have much experience with it but it seems really easy to use and customise so far. Betty, my customer support person was fun and helpful and really quick to get thins done.

Mountain View Nursery
Australien
14 minuten mit der App
4. Mai 2022

I used this app to quickly setup pop ups! Slight hiccup with chat connection, but overall good experience.

Bare Urban
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App
TYDAL hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2022

Hi Bare Urban!

Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry our chat connection had a slight hiccup there. We've resolved the problem now and we're back in business, have fun exploring the app!

Cheers,
James